Anmeldelser (1.204)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. september 2023

I love this app so far. It has all the services you need to understand your user base, which is the most vital information to succeed with e-commerce.

I use the video session recording and heatmap daily to understand how my project SparklyTails serves our clients, and we are about to launch a research campaign using the Lucky Orange survey.

Great product and customer support

Sparkly Tails
Storbritannien
8 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 27. september 2023

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks again for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

13. september 2023

Emila was great in showing me around, her enthusiasm and sales skills were excellent, she took time, listened and dint cut me off when we ran over time. Thank you.
I'm yet to see the benefit of Lucky Orange from my few days using it; at the moment I have too many aspects that aren't working as I would expect. I will keep going for a little longer before deciding if I commit to it. I like the idea, just not convinced it works in the real world as well as the developers think.

Frenchsoaps
Storbritannien
4 dage bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 27. september 2023

I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success and are thrilled that we were able to impress you with our technology, onboarding and customer support. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

25. december 2014

I must say being in Australia I have found the online help to be pathetic due to time zone related issues.
However Lucky Orange has saved me in that I am new to this game and still trying to figure things out.
Through information on recordings I have been able to identify issues that otherwise would not have been eg broken links when I updated my site.
I have also identified a trend of people jumping to one collection of my site and never appearing interested in buying from this collection - this enabled me to do detective work in a different area which has resolved significant issues with my online advertising - so Hopefully Lucky Orange will be paid for within a few months of this error being resolved!

Jean's Home and Family Store
Australien
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Redigeret 25. april 2017

The live recordings are pretty cool but the Heatmaps never seem to work for me. Spoke to support and they were pretty helpful and are currently looking into the issue. The issue seems to be a template compatibility issue.

Wholesalehomeimp
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
7. juni 2015

A good app for us most times, but it is pretty glitchy. We set things up and the settings do not stick. It is useful/helpful information and we will keep it!

Thanks!
Matt Ruggiero
www.pennyschoice.com

Penny's Choice
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Redigeret 3. juni 2022

App works great when installed correctly. Customer service is hit or miss on first attempt but eventually they get the job (whatever it is) done. Love this app and really appreciate all the insight for how customer shop.

Dio Candle Company
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 1. november 2021

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We love to impress our customers with our technology and support. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. Thanks again for your review and recommendation! We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

22. marts 2023

We are just starting our 7 day trial and are very excited to get a glimpse into our customer, how they shop, what can help with our conversion and get a better picture for our reporting.

CAMI NYC
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 23. marts 2023

Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. We appreciate your review, and I’m here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

15. marts 2022

I love this app, it's one of the first ones i go to when logging in. Wish you could see customer status.

THE ARCHER BOUTIQUE, LLC
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 23. marts 2022

These are words we love to hear! We’re happy to be one of the apps you use when you first log into your store. Thank you for your review and your feedback. I’ve passed it along to our development team. I’m here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

16. marts 2022

This app is incredibly cool! I love the heat maps and visitor sessions. It really helps me understand how customers are interacting with my site. I've only been running it for a few hours, but I'm excited to gather more data and see how I can improve conversions.

MAGIE ÉTRANGE
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 23. marts 2022

Great to see that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. Visitor behavior really makes all the difference in improving sales! Thank you for your glowing review, and we’re here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Jordan D. from Lucky Orange

18. april 2016

Still figuring out how to use the app - but excellent customer service.

Lucky Iron Fish
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen