Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
4. april 2024

Shows so much insights in a very simple and intuitive manner. It exceeds expectations in any possible way. I use it daily and it has become an essential part of how I manage my webshop through analytics.

theWatermelon
Holland (Nederlandene)
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 8. april 2024

We love to exceed our users' expectations! It's great to see that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. Visitor behavior really makes all the difference in improving sales! Thank you for your glowing review, and we’re here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

23. maj 2024

This app is full of good information to track what users are doing on your Web site. And the recordings allow you to see the actual clicks. Very helpful in our continual Web site improvement.

Zip2Tax LLC
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
23. april 2024

Excelente servicio al cliente y muy útil la herramienta para buscar mejorar la tasa de conversión.

Artículos de oficina y papelería | Papira.com.mx
Mexico
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 25. april 2024

¡Gracias! - Justin from Lucky Orange

19. marts 2024

Justin was a big help getting our account upgraded to the new platform. Thanks a bunch!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 20. marts 2024

Always happy to help! We're thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

8. maj 2024

Support is great
Easy to use
Helpful insight to understand our customer base

JAYNE Boutique
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 10. maj 2024

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

24. marts 2024

We are very happy with this app. Helps so much to see what visitors do and any problems they may stumble upon.

Thank you

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 30. marts 2024

We're also very happy that visitor behavior has been able to make a difference in improving your store! It's amazing to see exactly what visitors experienced to spot those problem areas and pain points. Thanks for your review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

9. maj 2024

Great Products and, and 10/10 for the custommer service !!

industrialautomationparts.com
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 13. maj 2024

These are words we love to hear! We aim to impress our users with our technology and support, and it sounds like we were able to accomplish that! Can't wait to see how visitor behavior insights help you grow your website. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

22. maj 2024

Es hilft mir bei Produktlaunchs erheblich das Nutzerverhalten zu analysieren und die Seiten auf Verkäufe zu optimieren! Ein Muss!

DNOHA
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 24. maj 2024

Vielen dank - Justin from Lucky Orange

26. april 2024

Lucky Orange provides great tools to understand customer behavior! It's great to be able to watch website visitor recordings, to make sure everything is working properly on your website :)

Postique
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 29. april 2024

These are words we love to hear! Seeing what your customers’ experience in real time can give you the insight you need to address their needs quickly and prevent any barriers to conversion. It offers the safety net to catch any issues in real time, which is especially helpful when they're creating visitor pain points. Thanks for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

19. februar 2024

Thank you to Justin for helping me get this awesome app all set-up and running correctly. I had a few problems but they were solved promptly and efficiently. I've been a customer for a long time and will continue to grow with Lucky as they progress. Thanks again Justin :)

Bead Dangle Design
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarede 23. februar 2024

Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange love! I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange