Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de febrero de 2024

Thank you to Justin for helping me get this awesome app all set-up and running correctly. I had a few problems but they were solved promptly and efficiently. I've been a customer for a long time and will continue to grow with Lucky as they progress. Thanks again Justin :)

Bead Dangle Design
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange love! I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

25 de marzo de 2024

I had a conversation with Lucky Orange (Mr.Jordan) through email and after a couple of email, he suggested me a zoom call to fix the issue. Was really happy to connect him through zoom as it helped solve the issue really fast. Learnt about the installation process which was again smooth. Happy that the app is now fixed. Nice experience.

Cute Pets
Portugal
4 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review! So glad we were able to connect to get the issue resolved. We’re always here to support our customers’ successes! I can't wait to see what your visitors and customers do and experience. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

19 de marzo de 2024

Justin was a big help getting our account upgraded to the new platform. Thanks a bunch!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Always happy to help! We're thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

27 de febrero de 2024

Good tool for user sessions replay. I have two complains:
1) After they upgraded the app and the plan, they took some essential functionality from the old subscriber like me, who is not ready to pay much more for the new plans. E.g. I cannot see add to carts and the customer cart value, which I used to use a lot. That's a disregard of the old customer base (or the way to force the upgrade to the new payment plans, put it as you like)
2) The app crashes from time to time when is used from the mobile. Usually it crashes when replaying a desktop or tablet session. That's an inconvenience because I mostly use the app from mobile browsers.

Elfbeads
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

We appreciate your feedback. Shopify made changes in 2023 to how it tracks checkout that requires Lucky Orange users to uninstall and reinstall our app to gain access to these new features. The good news is you’ll have even more ways to track visitors through checkout once you do this. I would be more than happy to work with you to make sure you retain your previous plan after the uninstall and reinstall process. Our app is optimized for viewing recordings on desktop, and I'd be happy to show you some ways to get the most out of session recordings when we connect. Please reply to my last email to schedule a call or use this link to find a time that suits you: https://calendly.com/jdodd-6/15min. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Best Regards - Jordan from Lucky Orange

27 de marzo de 2024

From the moment I started using Lucky Orange, my understanding of customer behavior on our website has reached a new level of clarity. The heatmap feature, in particular, has been a game-changer, providing us with visual data that's both insightful and actionable. It's fascinating to see exactly how visitors navigate our site, what captures their attention, and where they disengage.

While there's occasionally a challenge in distinguishing between bot traffic and real visitors, the overall value Lucky Orange brings in understanding genuine customer interactions is undeniable. This slight uncertainty doesn't detract from the wealth of information and the clear advantage it offers.

I wholeheartedly recommend Lucky Orange to anyone keen on improving their website's user experience and conversion rates. The insights gained are invaluable, and yes, they truly are worth it. Dive in, and you'll find yourself equipped to make data-driven decisions that can transform how your audience interacts with your website.

Pure Faith
Francia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Wow! These are words we love to hear, and we appreciate the time you took to share the Lucky Orange love! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through visitor behavior can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

6 de febrero de 2024

Lucky Orange gives us tremendous insights into how customers are interacting with our site. We have already made changes based on this data which have paid off immediately!

Samsara Cycle
Canadá
6 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 8 de febrero de 2024

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your business. Thanks for your review! Always here if you need anything from our team. Happy tracking

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

21 de febrero de 2024

Lucky Orange has given us the ability to understand our customers' journey as they navigate through our e-commerce site. We have included a survey so we can see how our customers heard about us. We are happy to better understand our website and make it more user friendly so we can give the best possible experience to our customers. Overall, Lucky Orange has been very helpful in teaching us a lot about our site and how to optimize it.

Caputo Flour
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Wow! It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. We love to hear that Lucky Orange insights was able to show you how visitors use your website and help you drive changes that have helped grow business. Thank you for taking the team to leave us a review, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

19 de enero de 2024

I had a great experience with Lucky Orange and now that I have been over the things I was not understanding with Justin Tomlinson, all seems great. I really suggest it to any shop owner wanting to understand the traffic in their stores, even if you are just starting.

The-Ski-Guru HOME
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 22 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your review! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. When you can see what’s happening on “the other side of the screen,” you get a front seat to your customers’ online interactions. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

24 de marzo de 2024

We are very happy with this app. Helps so much to see what visitors do and any problems they may stumble upon.

Thank you

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

We're also very happy that visitor behavior has been able to make a difference in improving your store! It's amazing to see exactly what visitors experienced to spot those problem areas and pain points. Thanks for your review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

26 de marzo de 2024

Really enjoy the wide range of features available and the insights are invaluable for our business. Looking forward to refining our strategies based on the various metrics we're able to monitor using Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay.

Good Organics
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success. Thanks again, and we're here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange