Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de octubre de 2019

Really powerful tool, but too bad that there is no free version for starters like me!
I would like to see a version which is free for people who have less than x views per months

zeitfürdich.de
Alemania
6 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 22 de octubre de 2019

Thank you for your feedback on Lucky Orange! We are constantly working to ensure we have the best plans available to meet all of our customers' needs and hearing directly from our customers always helps inform our product offerings. While we don't offer a "free plan" we hope that our free trial and starter package are suitable for your growing website and budget at this time. Don't hesitate to reach out to us directly (support@luckyorange.com), we would love to discuss what plan options would be right for you now and in the future!

Cheers- Bradley from Lucky Orange

9 de junio de 2020

It's a really powerful app with a lot of necessary functionalities, It literally helped me double my conversion rate. Very Recommended !!!

Curious Taste
Canadá
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 11 de junio de 2020

We strive to make sure all of our customers walk again saying, “this is a really powerful app!” Love to hear that Lucky Orange has been able to double your conversion rate - WOW! Let us know if there’s anything we can do to assist you further. Thank you for this review and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

10 de mayo de 2021

TERRIBLE ! I have been trying to open the app from shopfy since i installed and i was only getting ¨Logging out. One moment... ¨ The only way to acces the app was by google at your web page, until it started telling me my password was wrong, and when i try to directly open it from shopify boom , Logging out. One moment... a waste of time and a waste of space !

INFLUENCE TURTLE
España
6 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 10 de mayo de 2021

This isn’t the experience we want any of our customers to have, and we understand your frustration. Our team wants to resolve this as soon as we can to get you back on tracking, and on the surface, it appears there could be an easy solution.

Based on your description, we believe that this issue may be caused by an adblocker, whether it’s standard on your browser or an added extension. Sometimes an adblocker or another browser extension can get in the way and prevent you from signing into Lucky Orange through Shopify. To work around this issue, try disabling your adblocker for LuckyOrange.com. You can also try to sign in through a new Incognito window (Chrome), private window (FireFox) or InPrivate window (Edge).

We would still like to connect with you to make sure you’re able to use Lucky Orange from your Shopify dashboard. We sent you an email shortly after your review came through, so all you need to do is reply to that email. We can also connect through WhatsApp, Google Meets or Microsoft Teams if that’s more convenient.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Fecha de modificación: 17 de abril de 2020

I installed the app but when I click to see the live view, it's not working 8/10 times, only when I click next to it on the play button, but when I go in the list with recordings and press play nothing shows, only a text that says what the costumer was doing but you can't see anything recorded? Does nothing as promised. Or is this like some other apps that make you pay first to see how it works? dissapointed

fast response for help, now let's see if something will be fixed, even the ones that stayed several minutes are not playing on desktop, only on Phone it works good;

Nicalivery
Nicaragua
7 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 17 de abril de 2020

We are sorry to hear your first experience was not as planned. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have! Our team has reached out to assist and hoping to hear back from you soon. It looks like you may have received a lot of traffic that bounced very quickly and therefore the recordings do not have anything to play back. We would love to look at this further with you so please reach out to us by phone at +1-913-200-3927 or by email at support@luckyorange.com. Thanks again for giving Lucky Orange a chance and look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Fecha de modificación: 16 de abril de 2021

Hi, When i am whatcing what my customers does, I don't see the page and what my customer does, i only see the html codes? Please help to get this right. Please help to make this right. -- edit: It is not working because of the booster theme that i am using. Nevertheless, good help from customer support.

PrimeEverest
Países Bajos
5 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 12 de abril de 2021

Oh no! Let’s get to the bottom of what’s going on. This certainly isn’t the experience we want you (or any customer) to have. We want to resolve this ASAP to help get you back on track to see what your visitors are doing on your Shopify store. You should have an email in your inbox from support@luckyorange.com. At your earliest convenience, please, reply to the email we sent earlier today or contact us via phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927.

We look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers – Bradley from Lucky Orange

17 de marzo de 2020

This app does not work.
The support is non existent, has been around 72 hours since I had dropped a query regd the app not showing any data/ not opening up still there is no reply.
Please be careful before subscribing to their prepaid plans.

RDKL-U
India
5 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 18 de marzo de 2020

I’m so sorry for your experience. I’ve tried to reach out several times to connect with you, but I haven’t been able to get in touch. On the surface, it sounds like this should be an easy fix, and I would still love to walk you through it. Please send me an email back directly. You can also reach out to our main support team at support@luckyorange.com or +1-913-735-9032. Let’s get this issue resolved!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

25 de julio de 2022

Horrible, pas d'aide du service client, zéro réponse, fantomatique, l'installation du code est très mal expliqué, a tel point que je n'ai même pas pu l'ajouter En plus de ça le site n'est meme pas disponible en Français. Inutile. Dommage..

mrshelbystore
Francia
4 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 25 de julio de 2022

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your experience. I checked our help ticketing system, and we haven’t received a help ticket from the email associated with your Shopify account. As a result, we’ve been unable to connect your email address, name or website with a Lucky Orange account. At your earliest convenience, please send an email to support@luckyorange.com and reference your store name within that message. Our team is on standby to get to the bottom of your issue.

I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange

22 de enero de 2017

I used Zendesk before I try out 7 days free trial on LO. It did not work on my computer on poll & chat. Email few times with customer support though he was helpful but still did not resolve the issues. Overall experience is that I will stick with Zendesk. Just the level of prompt chat support service from Zendesk and the app and easy to cruise through issues without having to wait for days give me the confident I need for my e-store. LO do have lots of cool features though maybe just not for me at this time.

Executive Leather 2
Australia
5 días usando la aplicación
2 de febrero de 2023

Jordan was really GREAT! One of the highlights of the meeting is that he helped me connect Lucky Orange through my shopify account. Also, he was very knowledgeable about the product and showed me how beneficial it would be to my business.

dazitgifs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 3 de febrero de 2023

Thank you so much for the five-star review! I'll pass along your words to Jordan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Fecha de modificación: 4 de octubre de 2021

I was happy when I found this app it filled some of my analytics needs but i am uninstalling after trying for a few days. I contacted them regarding the app flashing at the bottom of the visitor page. I sent them a movie of it they said they had no idea and suggested i refresh. Like c'mon if a person has got as far as running a store on shopify they probably understand browser refreshing. Of course i refreshed. duh. I restarted.
Also i told them the app was only showing 2/3 of my visitors and wasn't clocking any of my sales. they asked me for proof. Like i was lying about it. Pretty insulting and arrogant. at that point i decided I was not fighting them and I wouldn't be giving them any money either.

pophomefabric
Canadá
4 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 5 de octubre de 2021

Thank you for your feedback. As I mentioned in my email, our developer wasn’t able to replicate your issue and wanted to rule out any other issues by asking you to refresh your page. I’m sorry you felt that we were insulting you in investigating your concern because that was absolutely not our intent. Please accept our apologies if it came across that way. We’d like to talk with you to get more information so we can investigate further the differences you’re seeing with visitor counts since that discrepancy isn’t something that should be happening.

I would still like to connect and have a conversation to make things right. We take pride in our customer service, and your case is no exception. I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services at Lucky Orange