Reseñas (1.234)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de junio de 2024

I'm at the beginning of my business, only a few sales and that's why I'm on the free plan.
I fail to follow the steps of visitors because many records are not visible and I fill the limit with some "visitors" without a second of time visiting the site. I try to delete it regularly, but today I didn't have the chance and when I deleted those "visitors" it doesn't show new visitors, it only offers Upgrade - I don't have money for it at the moment, but when sales start, of course I will be on the plan with a larger number of visitors.

safarisnuggles
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 1 de julio de 2024

We appreciate your review! Even on the free plan, you get access to 20+ features to learn more about what your visitors do and experience on your store. We appreciate the budget constraints that can come with running a small business, which is why we offer both a free plan and a plan specifically tailored for Shopify users who are just starting out with their online store and looking to grow their traffic and customer base. Regarding deleting sessions, we would like to connect to talk through why this isn’t needed and clarify how sessions are counted toward your plan limit. Please reply to the last email from our team referencing this review to get the conversation started. Thanks again for your review, and we’re here to support you if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

24 de junio de 2024

I'm not sure whats going on but only a couple of seconds of visitors are being captures on my website, but whenever I try watching my own screenshot it is complete. So am not sure if is because they close my website after just a couple of seconds, or the app is just crashing as soon as visitors try to na navigate and click anything. I haven't seen anyone click anything on my website aside from me and shopify support people

Power Dock
Filipinas
5 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 26 de junio de 2024

We appreciate your feedback. While we strive to capture all visitor data, there are certain isolated circumstances that may prevent us from tracking someone on your website, such as the visitor’s browser extensions that block tracking. Please respond to my last email to initiate a conversation and allow my team to begin thoroughly researching why this may be occurring. I look forward to connecting soon!

Best Regards - Emilia from Lucky Orange

28 de junio de 2024

It is extremely helpful to see how customers visit my site and understand where I can improve my Shopify store

Green Life Depot
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 1 de julio de 2024

Love that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. Visitor behavior really makes all the difference! Thank you for your review, and we’re here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

29 de junio de 2024

I'm starting to use, looks interesting, however I need more time to explore the features.

Dream Gifts
Portugal
21 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 1 de julio de 2024

Thanks for your review! We would love to offer you a free 15-minute tour of your app to help you learn how to use our 20+ features, including our new Discovery tool! Reply to the last email from our team referencing this review, and you'll be able to find a time to connect that works best in your schedule. Thanks again for your review, and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Fecha de modificación: 4 de abril de 2024

It works well and is a good app, but it is too expensive at higher page views for us. We just don't get the return from it at higher prices.

FirePit.co.uk
Reino Unido
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate the budget constraints that come with running a small business. We focus on striking a balance of affordability for our customers with providing high-quality support and adding new, innovative features to our product. I would be happy to walk you through the 20+ tools included in the price of your plan, introduce you to our newest feature called Discovery and work with you to find a plan that meets your budget requirements. Please respond to my email so that we can connect soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

15 de junio de 2024

Lucky orange have been a useful tool to track interactions and behaviour. But there are big improvements that need to be made for the extension to work fully properly.

Gymsoul
Suecia
7 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 17 de junio de 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review, and we're happy that you've found our tool useful! Visitor behavior insights are invaluable when you want to improve and optimize your website. Regarding your feedback, can you please respond to your last email from our team referencing this review? We value your feedback and would like to learn more about your experience. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

19 de marzo de 2024

It has been a great tool to see how our website is performing. I love being able to get on and see the traffic, how far our reach is, and to be able to see where they are going on our site the most. It has allowed us to tweak our site to make it more user friendly.

Beau's Auto Parts
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Love to hear this! Thanks for leaving us a review. Visitor behavior can make all the difference to keep tabs on your website performance and spot ways to improve it. Thanks again, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

5 de marzo de 2024

The recording features on this app are good and you gain valuable insight into visitor behaviour. It's fairly simple to use. However, I remove a star because the heat map tools are temperamental and often show little or no data.

iNootropics
Reino Unido
4 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 6 de marzo de 2024

Thanks for your review! We're glad you've enjoyed session recordings. It's always amazing when you can see what people are really doing on your website and how they interact with it. Regarding your heatmap concerns, can you please send an email to support@luckyorange.com? Our team will take a look and figure out what's going on. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

6 de mayo de 2024

I really like the app. Easy setup and simple to use.

Mesterverk
Dinamarca
17 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings can make all the difference in improving your Shopify store and growing your business. Thank you for your review, and we’re glad to be a part of your store's journey. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

11 de marzo de 2024

It is a great app for checking how customers interacting with our shop.

Neo Smartpen
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 14 de marzo de 2024

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the app and finding it valuable. Features like session recordings and heatmaps are wonderful tools that provide valuable insights into what the visitors on your site are doing and what they want from your site.

Cheers – Emilia from Lucky Orange