Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de marzo de 2024

I had a conversation with Lucky Orange (Mr.Jordan) through email and after a couple of email, he suggested me a zoom call to fix the issue. Was really happy to connect him through zoom as it helped solve the issue really fast. Learnt about the installation process which was again smooth. Happy that the app is now fixed. Nice experience.

Cute Pets
Portugal
4 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your review! So glad we were able to connect to get the issue resolved. We’re always here to support our customers’ successes! I can't wait to see what your visitors and customers do and experience. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

19 de febrero de 2024

Thank you to Justin for helping me get this awesome app all set-up and running correctly. I had a few problems but they were solved promptly and efficiently. I've been a customer for a long time and will continue to grow with Lucky as they progress. Thanks again Justin :)

Bead Dangle Design
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange love! I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

19 de marzo de 2024

Justin was a big help getting our account upgraded to the new platform. Thanks a bunch!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Always happy to help! We're thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

27 de marzo de 2024

From the moment I started using Lucky Orange, my understanding of customer behavior on our website has reached a new level of clarity. The heatmap feature, in particular, has been a game-changer, providing us with visual data that's both insightful and actionable. It's fascinating to see exactly how visitors navigate our site, what captures their attention, and where they disengage.

While there's occasionally a challenge in distinguishing between bot traffic and real visitors, the overall value Lucky Orange brings in understanding genuine customer interactions is undeniable. This slight uncertainty doesn't detract from the wealth of information and the clear advantage it offers.

I wholeheartedly recommend Lucky Orange to anyone keen on improving their website's user experience and conversion rates. The insights gained are invaluable, and yes, they truly are worth it. Dive in, and you'll find yourself equipped to make data-driven decisions that can transform how your audience interacts with your website.

Pure Faith
Francia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Wow! These are words we love to hear, and we appreciate the time you took to share the Lucky Orange love! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through visitor behavior can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

8 de mayo de 2024

Support is great
Easy to use
Helpful insight to understand our customer base

JAYNE Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 10 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

24 de marzo de 2024

We are very happy with this app. Helps so much to see what visitors do and any problems they may stumble upon.

Thank you

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

We're also very happy that visitor behavior has been able to make a difference in improving your store! It's amazing to see exactly what visitors experienced to spot those problem areas and pain points. Thanks for your review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

6 de mayo de 2024

Fast and efficient customer service.

Product is great tracking your customer and seeing the funnel work. Still at the early stage but reviewing my traffic has given me insight on what to improve on the website.

Skinsation Cosmetics
Australia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Our team is always here to help, and we’re thrilled we were able to impress you with both of our technology and support. Thanks for this glowing review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

26 de marzo de 2024

Really enjoy the wide range of features available and the insights are invaluable for our business. Looking forward to refining our strategies based on the various metrics we're able to monitor using Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay.

Good Organics
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success. Thanks again, and we're here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

17 de abril de 2024

Their support staff (Jordan) got our store connected quickly and spent some extra time walking us through all the great features and reports in Lucky Orange. We've used Lucky Orange in the past and were impressed at the improvements they've made since then. We're excited to geek out on all the data now at our fingertips.

Air Oasis
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 19 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled that we were able to impress you with our technology and support! Our team is known to "geek out" over visitor behavior too, so you're in good company. ;-) As someone who used both our classic and current app, we love that you've enjoyed using our newest version. It's great that you've been able to get so much from our 20+ features! Have you had a chance to try our new Discovery feature! We would love to know what you think! Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we're here to help with any lingering questions you have! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

26 de abril de 2024

Lucky Orange provides great tools to understand customer behavior! It's great to be able to watch website visitor recordings, to make sure everything is working properly on your website :)

Postique
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 29 de abril de 2024

These are words we love to hear! Seeing what your customers’ experience in real time can give you the insight you need to address their needs quickly and prevent any barriers to conversion. It offers the safety net to catch any issues in real time, which is especially helpful when they're creating visitor pain points. Thanks for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange