Reseñas (1.201)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de abril de 2024

A perfect app to keep track of your customers. Helps alot to point out the issues that is causing your customers to leave your site. It works like a cctv cam on your website. The best part is the video recordings and heatmaps so that you know what exactly each customer is doing on your site. Highly recommended!

Matrix Furniture
Reino Unido
6 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 8 de abril de 2024

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. You're right! It's very similar to a CCTV for your website! Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you can isolate the issue and fix it by using Lucky Orange to see visitor behavior. Thank you for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

26 de marzo de 2024

Love this app! The heatmaps and replay are a game changer for my business. Heatmaps allow me to see areas which may be problematic and the replays are invaluable. Being able to see where my site might be missing info or needs to be tweaked. Cannot say enough good things about Lucky Orange!

Four Squared Finds
Estados Unidos
7 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 30 de marzo de 2024

We love when our users describe as "game changer!" Lucky Orange gives you that first-hand look at what your visitors are doing on your site (and what’s stopping them from converting). Thank you for your review, and please reach out should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

28 de abril de 2024

LuckyOrange an amazing tool. Seeing customers behavior in real time is so useful in helping me correct my landing pages. Worth every dollar.

Sunny Dog Deals
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Great to see that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. Visitor behavior really makes all the difference in finding new ways to improve your landing pages! Thank you for your review, and we’re here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

13 de junio de 2024

Great App and Great Support. Thank you.

American Technology Products DBA Server Disk Drives
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 17 de junio de 2024

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled to be able to impress you with our technology and customer service. Our team is here to support you and is just an email away. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

12 de junio de 2024

Great app for new and existing shopify stores. The ability to check customer sessions and reporting does help understand customer behaviour and what we can do to maximize conversion.

The Lifestyle Store
India
6 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 14 de junio de 2024

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your conversions and business. Thanks for this five-star review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

7 de mayo de 2024

This App is very good, I can easily track visitors. And this is very helpful to find if there's any bugs or issue while customer visits the site

Rarestic: Rare meets Fantastic!
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

14 de junio de 2024

Emilia was absolutely wonderful - great customer service. The whole team is really working to make us happy. Thank you!

Lowcountry Littles
Estados Unidos
18 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 17 de junio de 2024

Those are words we love to hear, Sarah! Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. We’re always here should you need anything! Thanks again for your review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

13 de mayo de 2024

Lucky Orange is such a hidden gem! We had an onboarding call with Justin Tomlinson who showed us all the features of the app and I'm blown away! I'm especially impressed by the heatmap feature and the recordings as I know it'll help us find areas of improvement. Justin was very patient and answered all our questions.

Dewy Hours
Canadá
5 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review! It's great to hear Lucky Orange referred to as a "hidden gem." We love that Lucky Orange helps you unlock the magic of visitor behavior and provides the insights you need to grow your business and Shopify store. Heatmaps and session recordings are our favorites too! :-) I'm always happy to answer any and all of your questions, and we're only an email away if you need anything else. Thanks again for your review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

21 de febrero de 2024

Lucky Orange has given us the ability to understand our customers' journey as they navigate through our e-commerce site. We have included a survey so we can see how our customers heard about us. We are happy to better understand our website and make it more user friendly so we can give the best possible experience to our customers. Overall, Lucky Orange has been very helpful in teaching us a lot about our site and how to optimize it.

Caputo Flour
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Wow! It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. We love to hear that Lucky Orange insights was able to show you how visitors use your website and help you drive changes that have helped grow business. Thank you for taking the team to leave us a review, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

18 de marzo de 2024

Lucky Orange is proving super helpful with our website as we work on improving our conversion rate. Seeing where customers interact with the site and which elements do and don't work in invaluable.

Rumble Coffee
Australia
27 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Thanks for your review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange