Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 85% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de enero de 2024

We mainly use it for Heatmap and customer recordings. This is very useful and provides great insights into customer behaviours.

VKB-SIM Australia
Australia
3 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 31 de enero de 2024

Thanks for your review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

7 de noviembre de 2023

This is a game changer! It captures every customer journey from when they arrive your website till they leave. Watching the recording and heat maps have enabled me make changes to reduce cart abandonment and improve customer experience, leading to more sales. I highly recommend this app if you want to scale your business.

Ella Freda Organics
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 10 de noviembre de 2023

“Game changer” is a phrase we love to hear from our customers! Seeing what your customers’ experience in real time can give you the insight you need to address their needs quickly and prevent any barriers to conversion. Thank you for this review! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

23 de octubre de 2023

I’m learning so much about my site visitors. Lucky Orange is an amazing tool to analyze consumer behaviors and experience on your business site. I highly recommend small businesses learning from their integration with Shopify and any other platforms that they work with.

Jester Swink
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 25 de octubre de 2023

Thank you for your review and recommendation. Getting that front row to your visitors’ experiences on your Shopify store can make the difference in identifying conversion-killing issues. Thanks again for sharing that Lucky Orange love! We’re here if you need anything.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

17 de octubre de 2023

Extremely helpful onboarding experience which is has proved much needed as there is so many great features in this app

The Fine Home Studio
Reino Unido
5 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 19 de octubre de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our onboarding experience extremely helpful. We understand that our app has many great features, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

28 de diciembre de 2023

Lucky Orange for Shopify is a game-changer for online business analytics. Its user-friendly interface seamlessly integrates with Shopify, offering a comprehensive suite of tools that elevates customer interaction and site optimization. The real-time analytics and heatmaps are incredibly insightful, providing a clear understanding of customer behavior and engagement. I especially appreciate the session recording feature, which allows me to see exactly how customers navigate my site. Special Thanks to Jordan for your help and Tips

Mamamiri
Alemania
32 minutos usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 31 de diciembre de 2023

“Game-changing” is a phrase we love to hear from our customers! Seeing what your customers’ experience in real time can give you the insight you need to address their needs quickly and prevent any barriers to conversion. Thank you for this five-star review! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

19 de octubre de 2023

Very happy with Lucky Orange and well worth the subscription. Fascinating to study user behaviour in order the maximise conversions. Favourite feature is the comprehensive filter functions. You can cut and slice data to drill down to the specific visitors you want to study. Very slick interface and a joy to use.

Better Home Living
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 20 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with Lucky Orange and find it valuable for studying user behavior. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoy our filters and UI. Visitor behavior truly does make all the difference, especially when you can control how high level or granular you get. Thanks again for your review, and we're here should you need anything. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

9 de octubre de 2023

Great app and great company. The information in their app is very useful for our decision making. Also, their support was very responsive and helpful when we had a question about the app. Love it.

Whitaker Brothers
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 16 de octubre de 2023

Those are words we love to hear! Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

25 de septiembre de 2023

There is so much great information to be obtained with this app. I am not very tech savvy, so it was really helpful to see my website from the customer's point of view, and make changes accordingly. Great customer service- friendly and quick response. I wish I had installed this AGES AGO!!

Wanderling
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 27 de septiembre de 2023

Thanks for your five-star review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

9 de enero de 2024

Very useful, thank you

Behice
Reino Unido
3 días usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thank you for leaving us a review! We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

Fecha de modificación: 25 de septiembre de 2023

I do love this app.
the insights and data i can see from visitors and what they are looking at is really helpful. i get to see their country and what products get most traffic.
I had some issues with the plan they offered but with some excellent support they got me back on track. a little pricey for micro business but worth it.
highly recommend. its one of the best heatmaps i have found

mysticstarlux
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
Lucky Orange LLC respondió 22 de septiembre de 2023

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings and heatmaps can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange