Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 85 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. joulukuu 2019

It costs $10/month and they charge you $39/month, It works fine but they charge you more for no reason(I only have 1,000 visits per month), I do not recommend it to anyone.

4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Lucky Orange LLC vastasi 25. joulukuu 2019

We are currently working with the merchant to resolve this right away as we do not even offer a $39 per month plan. It seems there may have been a misunderstanding on how billing works for Lucky Orange and we are helping to clarify that right now. Will make sure to update as soon as this is resolved.

Cheers- Bradley from Lucky Orange

Muokattu 27. syyskuu 2021

Waste of time app. couldn't even register an account. Provided images to customer support, no response. Can't recommend.

Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Lucky Orange LLC vastasi 27. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re sorry for the delay in our response. Your inquiry came in over the weekend outside of our available support hours. Our support hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CDT) Monday through Friday. Our team answered your email as quickly as possible, and we would still like to connect to better understand the errors you’ve experienced as well as get to the bottom of the issue. At your earliest convenience, please respond to my last email to schedule a time to hop on a quick screen share. We can also connect via WhatsApp, Microsoft Teams or Google Meets if that’s more convenient.

I look forward to hearing from you soon - Bradley from Lucky Orange

16. syyskuu 2021

I installed it because I wanted to see the heat map. After the trial period passed, I was forced to choose a plan, and I chose the paid plan, but it gave me an error and was not accepted.
No other functions are available until you finish selecting a plan. I could not even inquire from the app.
I searched the web page and finally contacted them, only to receive a reply saying, "Please let me know your email address so I can check," and no more reply. It's a shame.

Download GoGo!
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Lucky Orange LLC vastasi 17. syyskuu 2021

Please accept our apologies for your experience. As I mentioned in my email, recent updates to the app may have caused your issue. To clarify, we initially asked for your email address so we could confirm we were troubleshooting the correct account you used to access Lucky Orange. Sometimes our customers have more than one email address tied to different accounts. Based on your feedback, our team is working hard on identifying what went wrong so that we can resolve this issue for you and others moving forward. We hope for the opportunity to get you set up and using Lucky Orange as expected soon.

Best regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

4. elokuu 2017


Gallery Of Jewelry
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
14. lokakuu 2020

So many errors, no support response. I try to contact but no response................................................

Kerrald Store
Noin 24 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Lucky Orange LLC vastasi 14. lokakuu 2020

Please accept my apologies for your frustrations! We are sorry for your experience and want to work with you to resolve any outstanding issues. We have a high standard of providing support to our customers, and you shouldn’t be an exception.

My team and I have tried several times to connect with you to get to the bottom of your issues as well as make things right. However, we haven’t been able to get in touch. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com.

Again, we apologize for this experience! Once these issues are resolved, we hope you’ll give Lucky Orange another try. We would be happy to reset your free trial for you at any point. We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

15. toukokuu 2017

This one is a joke on my first day emailing me asking for money

Noin 22 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
5. syyskuu 2019

This is the worst app ever. And not because it's useless, no, the idea is insane. Tracking your site visitors? Who wouldn't want that.
It's "worst" tag comes from: 1) Terrible, absolutely horrendous support team
2) Buggy interface
3) Spammy emails (even my email provider counted those as spam, that really says a lot)

My first experience with Lucky Orange, is that it didn't even load LOL. And support team told me to disable AdBlock, Okay. All the apps that i've tried worked just fine, but your App is so special that it requires me to turn it off. Well fine, doesn't matter (it still sounds fishy af)

Then it turns out that i can't even use what i INSTALLED IT FOR. I was lured in by your, i must admit, great video and photo representation of what the app does. But apparently unless you pay 10$ you can't even use it LOL.
And that Free Trial is one hell of a ClickBait. Because unlike with other apps where shopify acknowledges you have a free trial and charges 0.00$ to start the Free trial. Well,, about that.... Lucky Orange thinks it's the smartest App on the planet and that people won't even notice that in actually it charges you 10$. Maybe they thought that people just won't notice, as they are used to seeing the 0.00$

Contacted their email support, no response. And you know which support team is a horrendous one? The one that never even replies :D (excluding that one time) after that I didn't even bother sending a next email, i just uninstalled this app and tried to forget it like a horrible dream.

But guess what? It just reminded me of it's horrible existence by sending me an email that "My Trial is ending" followed up by "Your trial has ended" the following day.
Mind you, the app was only installed for 2 days max as i was waiting for their customer support to get some conscience and reply.

So, if you know everytime you uninstall an app, the trial PAUSES. But somehow Lucky Orange managed to bypass that.

To sum the review app, i never manged to use the app in the end, so if you do manage to, ask yourself this. Do you really trust an app that uses some shady practices? Instead of behaving just like any other app and app maker that designed them.
What else is Lucky Orange doing without us knowing? Well, i won't be that guinea pig, testing it out.

Noin 20 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Lucky Orange LLC vastasi 6. syyskuu 2019

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and want to work with you to resolve any outstanding issues. At Lucky Orange we take great pride in our technology and offering the highest level of support to our customers and deeply regret any delay in response on our part.

We have seen in some instances where ad blockers do block app services such as Lucky Orange inadvertently. Because of this we encourage you to whitelist Lucky Orange as an approved application to ensure you can view your data within Lucky Orange.

As it relates to our free trial period, we apologize for the confusion you may have experienced. The goal of our free trial is to allow you complete access to all Lucky Orange offerings at no cost for seven days. We do not require a credit card when you sign up to avoid any misunderstanding around billing should you choose not to move forward with a paid plan after the seven-day trial period.

Lucky Orange is fully committed to the transparency of our company policies and practices, what data we collect, how it is used and for what purpose. To try and address concerns you may have about our company policies and practices, included below are links to our Privacy Policy, Data Privacy Management Tool and our Security Overview. The Data Privacy Management Tool will allow you to opt out of any further tracking while showing and giving you the ability to delete all session data, conversation history and survey responses have been collected.

- https://www.luckyorange.com/privacy.php
- https://help.luckyorange.com/category/94-privacy-and-security
- https://privacy.luckyorange.com/

Again, we truly apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and would love to discuss this with you more should you have any interest. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@luckyorange.com or via phone at 913-735-9032. We are available Monday-Friday 9 a.m.- 5p.m. CST.

Cheers- Danny from Lucky Orange

Muokattu 13. toukokuu 2020

Can not open this app, tries many times and unsuccessful.

C-like Gifts
Noin 6 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Lucky Orange LLC vastasi 27. toukokuu 2020

I’m sorry for the frustration. After connecting with you earlier this month, I’m glad we were able to figure out what was preventing Lucky Orange from loading and hope you have since had a chance to resolve that issue. Please reach back out through email or FB messenger to continue our discussion if the issue still persists. We want to make sure that you can now use Lucky Orange successfully!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

1. kesäkuu 2020

Ever since I downloaded and then uninstalled this app. Google Ads thinks it added malware to my site

Venice Design
Noin 4 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Lucky Orange LLC vastasi 13. heinäkuu 2020

We are very sorry for this experience - it is certainly not the experience we want you to have! This is the first time we’ve heard of Lucky Orange being considered malware, and we want to better understand what could be causing Google Ads’ message. Our team has reached out to you multiple times to assist you and better understand what happened, but we haven’t been able to connect. Please reach out to us by phone +1-913-735-9032 or email support@luckyorange.com so that we can investigate your issues further.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

26. kesäkuu 2016

I was CONFUSED much more than my customers! what a nightmare to install this app! no matter what I did, it would not install.

Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä