Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
2 mars 2024

Very very slow loading. Who has this much patience? The cart value doesn't show for every cart. Overpriced.

Reveka Rose
Canada
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 5 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback. In researching your experience, we identified that your slow load experience was limited to filtering recordings in the Visitors section. If you have a larger number of session recordings or a longer date range such as 60 days, filtering can take up to 10-15 seconds, which may initially appear to be slow. Regarding the cart value, this is a known issue on Shopify’s end that we have previously reported to their team. This issue prevents visitors using an iPhone from showing a cart value, and we will provide an update when one is available from Shopify. Regarding your comment on pricing, we would be happy to talk to you and find a plan that meets your needs. To get the conversation started, simply reply to my last email. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

19 mars 2024

Justin was a big help getting our account upgraded to the new platform. Thanks a bunch!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 20 mars 2024

Always happy to help! We're thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

Modifié le 4 avril 2024

It works well and is a good app, but it is too expensive at higher page views for us. We just don't get the return from it at higher prices.

FirePit.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 2 avril 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate the budget constraints that come with running a small business. We focus on striking a balance of affordability for our customers with providing high-quality support and adding new, innovative features to our product. I would be happy to walk you through the 20+ tools included in the price of your plan, introduce you to our newest feature called Discovery and work with you to find a plan that meets your budget requirements. Please respond to my email so that we can connect soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

19 février 2024

Thank you to Justin for helping me get this awesome app all set-up and running correctly. I had a few problems but they were solved promptly and efficiently. I've been a customer for a long time and will continue to grow with Lucky as they progress. Thanks again Justin :)

Bead Dangle Design
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 23 février 2024

Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange love! I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

27 février 2024

Good tool for user sessions replay. I have two complains:
1) After they upgraded the app and the plan, they took some essential functionality from the old subscriber like me, who is not ready to pay much more for the new plans. E.g. I cannot see add to carts and the customer cart value, which I used to use a lot. That's a disregard of the old customer base (or the way to force the upgrade to the new payment plans, put it as you like)
2) The app crashes from time to time when is used from the mobile. Usually it crashes when replaying a desktop or tablet session. That's an inconvenience because I mostly use the app from mobile browsers.

Elfbeads
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 29 février 2024

We appreciate your feedback. Shopify made changes in 2023 to how it tracks checkout that requires Lucky Orange users to uninstall and reinstall our app to gain access to these new features. The good news is you’ll have even more ways to track visitors through checkout once you do this. I would be more than happy to work with you to make sure you retain your previous plan after the uninstall and reinstall process. Our app is optimized for viewing recordings on desktop, and I'd be happy to show you some ways to get the most out of session recordings when we connect. Please reply to my last email to schedule a call or use this link to find a time that suits you: https://calendly.com/jdodd-6/15min. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Best Regards - Jordan from Lucky Orange

24 mars 2024

We are very happy with this app. Helps so much to see what visitors do and any problems they may stumble upon.

Thank you

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 30 mars 2024

We're also very happy that visitor behavior has been able to make a difference in improving your store! It's amazing to see exactly what visitors experienced to spot those problem areas and pain points. Thanks for your review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

5 février 2024

Great insight into customer behavior.

My Site Plan
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 8 février 2024

Thank you for your review! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. Thanks again for your review, and we're here if you need anything. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

18 mars 2024

was good initially. now it really costly. and now my app wont even work. it says its blocked. i cant contact support and have no idea why. i tried uninstalling it but now i cant re-install it.
the app offers good data and traffic insight but they are limiting what you can see based on your subscription and now free is only for 7 days
im likley leaving this app. but i wanted to check my recent weekly stats
I do use another app thats just as insightful and free

The Midnight Psychic
Australie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 19 mars 2024

Thanks for reaching out. Regarding your blocking comments, Lucky Orange can occasionally be blocked by certain browser extensions, such as ad blockers. I would be more than happy to walk you through the solutions for the most common reasons why Lucky Orange may be blocked and assist you in re-installing the app. If needed, I can bring a developer along for further assistance. Please reply to my last email to get the conversation started.

Additionally, I want to address confusion around our free trial and free plan. Lucky Orange does indeed provide a free trial for new users to check out our features. Our free trial is limited to 7 days at which point you can move to a plan, including our free plan. This free plan lets you get valuable visitor behavior insights at no cost and comes with different session limits that resets every month. I would be more than happy to talk to you about our plans and find a plan that meets your needs. Again, reply to my last email, and I’ll be happy to connect. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

11 mars 2024

It is a great app for checking how customers interacting with our shop.

Neo Smartpen
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 14 mars 2024

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the app and finding it valuable. Features like session recordings and heatmaps are wonderful tools that provide valuable insights into what the visitors on your site are doing and what they want from your site.

Cheers – Emilia from Lucky Orange

18 février 2024

Great Functionality and very easy to use. In fact, more features than I need at this stage. The customer announcement pop-ups & survey pop-ups are a great feature.

Shhh...
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 20 février 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review!! Surveys and announcements are a great feature that can help you accomplish so many things on your website, whether it's showing a free shipping code if they add a product to their cart to gathering valuable feedback on the products they love. Love to hear that you've been enjoying Lucky Orange so much, and we can't wait to see how visitor behavior helps you grow your website and business. Thanks again for leaving us a review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange