Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 janvier 2024

I would hesitate to recommend this app. While I like the user interface, navigability, and key features, I do not like the search functionality, the heat map does not map properly as you scroll lower on the page, and most importantly, the price is extremely high for the low visitor limits.

Sleepology Mattress Shop
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 22 janvier 2024

As a full suite of conversion rate optimization tools that scale with you in pricing as your business grows, Lucky Orange focuses on optimizing our pricing to strike a balance of affordability for our customers and providing high-quality support while innovating and adding new features to our product. We’d be happy to walk you through 20+ tools that are included in the price of your plan, plus discuss your search and heatmap issues. Please email us at support@luckyorange.com or respond to the email we sent you so we can connect and start having these conversations right away!

Best regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

24 août 2023

I can't register and log in. I've tried many times. What's going wrong? I've heard of others who seem to be doing the same

SalusHEAT
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 28 août 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We haven’t heard of this being a widespread issue for customers and we definitely want to work with you to figure out what’s happening. I checked to see if you contacted us for help when you experienced this issue, but I couldn’t find any email, call or chat from you. I sent an email to you shortly after this review was posted, so please respond to that email at your earliest convenience. We should be an easy fix once we receive your email. I look forward to hearing from you soon and working with you to get to the bottom of this.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

28 février 2019

Hasn't worked on my system for over a month. I used to like this app....when it worked. No customer service response to my concern. Disappointing.

Seed Face & Body Care
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 28 février 2019

Hey Seed Face & Body Care Team.
Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. We appreciate your concern and would love to assist here. We checked our system, and we do see responses sent out on Jan 30th and another email sent out today, shortly after your help tickets were submitted. Perhaps our responses were blocked or flagged by your email system, and therefore are not making it through to you. Is there a good phone number we can reach you at to help resolve this right away? You can email it to us directly at: support@luckyorange.com if you do not wish to share it here. Looking forward to connecting!

Modifié le 30 octobre 2016

I still have a lot to learn on how to utilize all of the features. Although I feel like I am "Big Brother" I enjoy seeing exactly where people are going on my website.

UPDATE:

Like other visitors have stated this app has a lot of bugs. It works sometimes and then it will stop working out of the blue. The recordings can take awhile to come through if at all sometimes.

Designs By Dees Hands 2
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2020

Stopped working, no reply from support. You used to be able to talk to the owner. All these companies are way too full of themselves. I am using programmers to make changes for a flat fee, don't get suckered into paying monthly fees for apps. It will be 10 years later and you will see all the money you wanted. Stop paying these vultures.

QuickDVDdelivery
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 16 novembre 2020

Oh no! That’s not the experience we want you or any of our customers to have and would like to get in touch to make things right. Please accept our apologies for these issues! Unfortunately, we’ve been unable to get in touch with you via phone or email. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com.

Again, we are sorry for this inconvenience and hope you’ll give Lucky Orange a second chance. We look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

12 juin 2019

We've been using this app since our store was on WooCommerce. On Woo, it worked fine by allowing us to see our Conversion tunnels. However, it doesn't show Checkout or Successful purchases on Shopify no matter what URL pattern I put in. Checkout is one of the most important aspects of the customer funnel to monitor to see where customers are not converting. Hopefully this can be addressed so I can update to 5 stars.

HEALTHandMED
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 13 juin 2019

Hey HEALTHandMED. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We absolutely understand your frustration and the importance of tracking the full user journey. At this time, Shopify currently limits the ability to place tracking code on checkout pages to only their customers who are on Shopify Plus. As a result, we are currently unable to track the checkout pages. We would encourage you to speak with your Shopify rep about this need and we would be happy to discuss this in further detail with them (if upgrading to Shopify Plus is not an option for you at this time). Please email us directly at support@luckyorange.com if you need any additional information, and thanks again for the great feedback!

5 mars 2022

I am disappointed, I have been using this application for 2 years now to watch the behavior of my visitors and update my sites accordingly. Since the new version, it's a disaster, the display of the time spent on the sessions has disappeared from the listings. The recordings are also bad.
- Some records detect additions to the cart that do not exist in the listing.
- You can't scroll on the records anymore
- Records see "end of session" that are not or do not see them when they are. For the moment the new version is not very practical or useful... A good point for the design of the application which took a fresh blow. Keep working guys, know you can get better.

Gobler.fr
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 14 mars 2022

The feedback you’ve shared is helpful and is allowing us to continue to refine the new version of Lucky Orange over time. We understand that the new app is a big change from our classic app and although some features have changed within the newest version, we hope you’ll be able to appreciate the more than 70 new features we’ve added. To help ease the transition, we made the decision to allow people to test the new Lucky Orange while running the classic app before committing to the switch.

As I mentioned during our emails, our team is working through your feedback and hope to connect with you this week to make sure we get everything working as expected. I will continue to follow up with you every step of the way. In the meantime, don’t hesitate to respond to my emails or give me a call should anything else arise.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

26 novembre 2020

I have to use my PC to be able to view the dashboard. I can’t see it on my iPhone or iPad. I especially should be able to see it on my iPad since I see the desktop sites of most websites.

Twenty4K Muscle Massager
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 26 novembre 2020

Oh no! We are sorry for the inconvenience and frustrations you’re experiencing with our app. My team and I would like to connect with you to learn more about what you’re experiencing and make things right. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com. We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

8 janvier 2022

Ill give this app 3 stars because its very efficient but for some reason the app won't launch for me from my Shopify app screen and its so annoying

London Couture
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 14 janvier 2022

Thank you for your review. As I mentioned in my emails, sometimes an adblocker or another browser extension can get in the way and prevent you from signing into Lucky Orange through Shopify. To work around this issue, we recommended disabling your adblocker for LuckyOrange.com. You can also try to sign in through a new Incognito window (Chrome), Private window (FireFox) or InPrivate window (Edge).

We’ve scheduled several calls with you over the last few days to resolve this issue, but unfortunately we haven’t been able to reach you. I hope that we’re able to connect soon.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange

30 mars 2017

This app has to be "THE" most frustrating thing to watch in action. Your tortured watching your customers come and go WITHOUT buying anything! It offers NO solution to WHY and HOW to correct anything on your site. 3 stars because its useful spying on yourself. But thats ALL it is. A spy tool. This is neither an negative or positive review. Just my experience so far.

Unique Accessories For Phone
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application