Avis (1 228)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 février 2024

Good tool for user sessions replay. I have two complains:
1) After they upgraded the app and the plan, they took some essential functionality from the old subscriber like me, who is not ready to pay much more for the new plans. E.g. I cannot see add to carts and the customer cart value, which I used to use a lot. That's a disregard of the old customer base (or the way to force the upgrade to the new payment plans, put it as you like)
2) The app crashes from time to time when is used from the mobile. Usually it crashes when replaying a desktop or tablet session. That's an inconvenience because I mostly use the app from mobile browsers.

Elfbeads
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 29 février 2024

We appreciate your feedback. Shopify made changes in 2023 to how it tracks checkout that requires Lucky Orange users to uninstall and reinstall our app to gain access to these new features. The good news is you’ll have even more ways to track visitors through checkout once you do this. I would be more than happy to work with you to make sure you retain your previous plan after the uninstall and reinstall process. Our app is optimized for viewing recordings on desktop, and I'd be happy to show you some ways to get the most out of session recordings when we connect. Please reply to my last email to schedule a call or use this link to find a time that suits you: https://calendly.com/jdodd-6/15min. I look forward to connecting with you soon!

Best Regards - Jordan from Lucky Orange

2 mars 2024

Very very slow loading. Who has this much patience? The cart value doesn't show for every cart. Overpriced.

Reveka Rose
Canada
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 5 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback. In researching your experience, we identified that your slow load experience was limited to filtering recordings in the Visitors section. If you have a larger number of session recordings or a longer date range such as 60 days, filtering can take up to 10-15 seconds, which may initially appear to be slow. Regarding the cart value, this is a known issue on Shopify’s end that we have previously reported to their team. This issue prevents visitors using an iPhone from showing a cart value, and we will provide an update when one is available from Shopify. Regarding your comment on pricing, we would be happy to talk to you and find a plan that meets your needs. To get the conversation started, simply reply to my last email. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

26 février 2024

I have been using the app for the two week trial period and I am not overly impressed. The recordings are very choppy. Also not very user friendly in my opinion. I do like that it is showing my visitors, but sometimes I am not sure if they are organic visits or what because the are often not even long enough to trigger a recording. I will try for another two weeks and see if I can figure it out.

The Salt Cellar Online
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 28 février 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We’re glad that you’ve been able to see what people are doing on your website, and we’d like to offer you a personalized walk-through tour of our app with one of our experts. This complimentary 15-minute tour will take you through our 20+ features and demonstrate how to maximize the benefits of Lucky Orange. I’ll make sure to address your recording issues and highlight where you can find the source of your traffic. We strive to make visitor behavior easy to access and understand through features such as optimizable segments. These are pre-loaded and ready for you to identify segments of visitors including frustrated or confused visitors.

We know your schedule is busy, so we have made it convenient for you to choose a time that works best for you. Please respond to my previous email to schedule your tour or use this link: https://calendly.com/esmith1214/15min. I look forward to hearing from you soon, and I’ll watch my inbox for your email.

Best Regards - Emilia from Lucky Orange

25 février 2024

It is indeed an attractive feature and gave me a lot of optimization inspiration during the trial period. However, I still hesitated when I decided to officially pay because the price was not low and I couldn't afford it and had to delete it.

EleksTube IPS Global by EleksMaker JAPAN
Japon
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 26 février 2024

Thank you for your feedback, and we're thrilled that you found Lucky Orange helpful in inspiring your next conversion optimization strategies. We appreciate the budget constraints that can come with running a small business, which is why we offer a plan specifically tailored for Shopify users who are just starting out with their online store and looking to grow their traffic and customer base. We also offer a free plan that helps you get valuable visitor behavior insights at no cost. I would be delighted to walk you through our latest features, including multiple question surveys, optimizable segments, and more. Please reply to my email to start the conversation and set up a time to connect. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

19 janvier 2024

I would hesitate to recommend this app. While I like the user interface, navigability, and key features, I do not like the search functionality, the heat map does not map properly as you scroll lower on the page, and most importantly, the price is extremely high for the low visitor limits.

Sleepology Mattress Shop
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 22 janvier 2024

As a full suite of conversion rate optimization tools that scale with you in pricing as your business grows, Lucky Orange focuses on optimizing our pricing to strike a balance of affordability for our customers and providing high-quality support while innovating and adding new features to our product. We’d be happy to walk you through 20+ tools that are included in the price of your plan, plus discuss your search and heatmap issues. Please email us at support@luckyorange.com or respond to the email we sent you so we can connect and start having these conversations right away!

Best regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

24 août 2023

I can't register and log in. I've tried many times. What's going wrong? I've heard of others who seem to be doing the same

SalusHEAT
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 28 août 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We haven’t heard of this being a widespread issue for customers and we definitely want to work with you to figure out what’s happening. I checked to see if you contacted us for help when you experienced this issue, but I couldn’t find any email, call or chat from you. I sent an email to you shortly after this review was posted, so please respond to that email at your earliest convenience. We should be an easy fix once we receive your email. I look forward to hearing from you soon and working with you to get to the bottom of this.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

28 février 2019

Hasn't worked on my system for over a month. I used to like this app....when it worked. No customer service response to my concern. Disappointing.

Seed Face & Body Care
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 28 février 2019

Hey Seed Face & Body Care Team.
Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. We appreciate your concern and would love to assist here. We checked our system, and we do see responses sent out on Jan 30th and another email sent out today, shortly after your help tickets were submitted. Perhaps our responses were blocked or flagged by your email system, and therefore are not making it through to you. Is there a good phone number we can reach you at to help resolve this right away? You can email it to us directly at: support@luckyorange.com if you do not wish to share it here. Looking forward to connecting!

Modifié le 30 octobre 2016

I still have a lot to learn on how to utilize all of the features. Although I feel like I am "Big Brother" I enjoy seeing exactly where people are going on my website.

UPDATE:

Like other visitors have stated this app has a lot of bugs. It works sometimes and then it will stop working out of the blue. The recordings can take awhile to come through if at all sometimes.

Designs By Dees Hands 2
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2020

Stopped working, no reply from support. You used to be able to talk to the owner. All these companies are way too full of themselves. I am using programmers to make changes for a flat fee, don't get suckered into paying monthly fees for apps. It will be 10 years later and you will see all the money you wanted. Stop paying these vultures.

QuickDVDdelivery
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 16 novembre 2020

Oh no! That’s not the experience we want you or any of our customers to have and would like to get in touch to make things right. Please accept our apologies for these issues! Unfortunately, we’ve been unable to get in touch with you via phone or email. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com.

Again, we are sorry for this inconvenience and hope you’ll give Lucky Orange a second chance. We look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

12 juin 2019

We've been using this app since our store was on WooCommerce. On Woo, it worked fine by allowing us to see our Conversion tunnels. However, it doesn't show Checkout or Successful purchases on Shopify no matter what URL pattern I put in. Checkout is one of the most important aspects of the customer funnel to monitor to see where customers are not converting. Hopefully this can be addressed so I can update to 5 stars.

HEALTHandMED
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 13 juin 2019

Hey HEALTHandMED. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We absolutely understand your frustration and the importance of tracking the full user journey. At this time, Shopify currently limits the ability to place tracking code on checkout pages to only their customers who are on Shopify Plus. As a result, we are currently unable to track the checkout pages. We would encourage you to speak with your Shopify rep about this need and we would be happy to discuss this in further detail with them (if upgrading to Shopify Plus is not an option for you at this time). Please email us directly at support@luckyorange.com if you need any additional information, and thanks again for the great feedback!