Avis (1 232)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2017

The Developer is responsive to questions which has been very helpful. And, I was able to pin-point some items that needed to be changed in my shop in order to make it more user-friendly.
However, the site isn't able to capture all of the visits as is explained in the FAQs.
I would recommend it to anyone starting out.

Pamelas Art
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 novembre 2020

i can't use it, the app doesn't work and doesn't show me anything, only a white window..........................................................

Stimolealth™
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 16 novembre 2020

Please accept my apologies for your experience! On the surface, it sounds like something that can be easily fixed, but our team would like to take a look at it. We have reached out several times to look into your issue further, but we haven’t been able to connect. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing support@luckyorange.com. We want to make sure that you can now use Lucky Orange successfully!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

17 octobre 2016

The app is ok. Looks nice on the computer but for 10 bucks in the month it should definitely be possible to have everything also working on mobile, this is now not the case and should be coming soon for sure! Would be nice if there were more options to choose from.

Petsboulevard
Pays-Bas
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 janvier 2021

Preciso de ajuda urgente com o app. Não quero dar uma avaliação ruim pois gostei do app mais estou tendo problemas e não sei como contatar o suporte do app e isso é negativo pois deveria estar bem claro e fácil esta opção!!!!

F.M.A MultiServiços Comércio Eletrônico e Serviços
Brésil
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 7 janvier 2021

Bom dia! We’re sorry for the frustrations you’ve had - this certainly isn’t the experience we want for any of our customers. After connecting via email earlier this week, I’m glad that we were able to help solve the issues you had and get you back on track. If there’s anything we can do to make your experience a great one, please let us know!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

21 juillet 2020

I just installed the app yesterday. I have a new store and I'm steady making changes to it. I do not like that my numbers and information is wrong because the app was tracking me as I made changes. If this can be fixed I will keep it.

Just Pretty Beauty Supply
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 24 juillet 2020

Thank you for your feedback and review. We’re sorry to hear about your Lucky Orange experience! To block your own IP address from being tracked, you can follow the easy steps here: https://help.luckyorange.com/article/30-block-ip-addresses-from-being-tracked-on-my-site-including-my-own) For the other issues you’re experiencing, we would like to connect with you to get these resolved ASAP. I’ve tried to reach out to you several times over the last week, but we haven’t been able to connect. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or email at support@luckyorange.com. I look forward to connecting with you soon to get these outstanding issues resolved!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

24 décembre 2021

I download this app yesterday everything was goo until for some reason the chat bar that appear on the product home page just disappear. i just delete it to redownload again, finger cross it work this time, else i will have to get another app

SmartHomepluses
États-Unis
Environ 11 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 28 décembre 2021

Thanks for reaching out with a review. We want to help you resolve the issue you're experiencing and have emailed you a few times since seeing your review to resolve it. If you can reply back to the email we'll help figure out what's going on and get everything back on track for you. You can respond to my most recent email to you or we can connect via WhatsApp, Google Meets or Zoom if one of those is more convenient for you. I'll be on the look out for a message back from you.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services at Lucky Orange