Avis (1 205)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 juin 2024

So far this app has been helpful in identifying areas on the website we need to improve by seeing at what stage do visitors leave our site. I added a second site to Lucky Orange and the Emilia was super patient and helpful with the installation as I was having some difficulty.

Party Social
Émirats arabes unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 14 juin 2024

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything! We're always happy to assist and are just an email away.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

18 juin 2024

Emilia was extremely helpful and gave an excellent overview of different unique features in Lucky Orange that I found to be extremely useful for using into the future. Really excited to continue to use Lucky Orange to better the customer journey!

HYPEACH
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 21 juin 2024

Thank you for your five-star review! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

13 juin 2024

Great App and Great Support. Thank you.

American Technology Products DBA Server Disk Drives
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 17 juin 2024

Thanks for your review! We're thrilled to be able to impress you with our technology and customer service. Our team is here to support you and is just an email away. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

23 mai 2024

This app is full of good information to track what users are doing on your Web site. And the recordings allow you to see the actual clicks. Very helpful in our continual Web site improvement.

Zip2Tax LLC
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 28 mai 2024

Thanks for the sharing the Lucky Orange love! We love to hear that you've been able to get the visitor insight you need from Lucky Orange. Getting the front row seat to see everything people did and experienced on your Shopify store gives you the information you need to make improvements. Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

23 avril 2024

Excelente servicio al cliente y muy útil la herramienta para buscar mejorar la tasa de conversión.

Artículos de oficina y papelería | Papira.com.mx
Mexique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 25 avril 2024

¡Gracias! - Justin from Lucky Orange

8 mai 2024

Support is great
Easy to use
Helpful insight to understand our customer base

JAYNE Boutique
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 10 mai 2024

Thank you for such kind words! We strive to provide all of our customers with a great product and great support. Thank you again for leaving us a review, and we're here if you need anything.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

19 mars 2024

Justin was a big help getting our account upgraded to the new platform. Thanks a bunch!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 20 mars 2024

Always happy to help! We're thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

11 juin 2024

La présentation a été claire et m'a fait découvrir certaines fonctionnalités que j'ignorais.

Jumelles.com
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 13 juin 2024

Merci beaucoup! Santé - Emilia de Lucky Orange

22 mai 2024

Es hilft mir bei Produktlaunchs erheblich das Nutzerverhalten zu analysieren und die Seiten auf Verkäufe zu optimieren! Ein Muss!

DNOHA
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 24 mai 2024

Vielen dank - Justin from Lucky Orange

9 mai 2024

Great Products and, and 10/10 for the custommer service !!

industrialautomationparts.com
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 13 mai 2024

These are words we love to hear! We aim to impress our users with our technology and support, and it sounds like we were able to accomplish that! Can't wait to see how visitor behavior insights help you grow your website. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange