Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 janvier 2024

The app is good and easy to use. For the the only issue is the price, for small company like me it´s to much for the starter....

My Game Tables
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 22 janvier 2024

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re glad that you enjoyed using Lucky Orange. We understand your frustration with pricing, which is why we offer a free plan and a plan designed for our Shopify users who are getting started with their store and building traffic and customers. Our tool continues to evolve to bring you more value through 20+ features, such as daily email reports, multiple question surveys, dynamic heatmaps, optimizable segments and more. Hope this helps, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

19 janvier 2024

I had a great experience with Lucky Orange and now that I have been over the things I was not understanding with Justin Tomlinson, all seems great. I really suggest it to any shop owner wanting to understand the traffic in their stores, even if you are just starting.

The-Ski-Guru HOME
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 22 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. When you can see what’s happening on “the other side of the screen,” you get a front seat to your customers’ online interactions. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

18 décembre 2023

Such a great tool to experience the power of real-time data and seamless customer interaction. Its user-friendly interface makes navigation a breeze, ensuring a smooth and efficient user experience. Looking forward to continue using and browsing this tool.

Terijon.com
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 20 décembre 2023

It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Love to hear that Lucky Orange insights gave you that front row experience to show you how visitors use your website. Thank you for your kind words, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

29 janvier 2024

Lucky Orange Heat Map has given us the ability to see where people are executing on our site. We also bet the ability to see where people are dropping off. With this information we can change to adapt to users.

16BLKS
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through heatmaps can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks for your review, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

22 janvier 2024

Lucky orange has been an invaluable tool for us over here at EVAmpify. Will definitely continue using them for years to come. Great support too if you ever have any questions or concerns.,

EVAMPIFY
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 24 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review and kind words! Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks again for your review, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

29 janvier 2024

"Lacky Orange has proven to be an invaluable tool for us, significantly enhancing our page and refining the user experience. Its capabilities in error correction have been instrumental in ensuring our website provides visitors with a more comprehensive and seamless shopping experience. Highly recommended for anyone looking to optimize their online platform!"

Mydevice2you
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

11 janvier 2024

I have tried Mouseflow, Plerdy, and others and I can honestly say Lucky Orange is, by far, the best. I don't have to take any tutorials or even do anything manually. (But they offer guides if needed and no annoying tool tips popping up on the screen.) Lucky Orange does it all automatically and I can actually read and understand the data and reports. The analytics section alone makes this app a winner over all the others.

LaurelRose Art Prints
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 12 janvier 2024

Love that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. We strive to impress our users with our technology, and our team loves to hear how much you've been able to get out of Lucky Orange! Visitor behavior really makes all the difference, especially when it's what you need when you need it. Thank you for this five-star review, and we’re here should you need anything else! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

23 janvier 2024

Great and insightful for optimising your site and conversion. Certainly love the heatmap and the customer recording to study the customer journey from both ads and organic conversion

Fresh Koala
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 24 janvier 2024

Wow! It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website by better understanding your customers' journey. Heatmaps and session recordings bring visitor behavior into focus so clearly! Thank you for your review, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

13 novembre 2023

Excellent, esp customer support!

Studio by TCS
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 17 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for this glowing review and special shout-out to our support team! We love to impress our users with our technology and support. :-) There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

27 novembre 2023

Great app! Lucky Orange gave us the ability to see customer behavior and optimize accordingly. So much great information can be found on your dashboard, and the app is extremely user-friendly! Such a powerful too - can't recommend it enough!

707 Street
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Lucky Orange LLC a répondu 4 décembre 2023

It sounds like you’ve been able to dive right into the insights and find ways to improve your website. Love to hear how getting that first-hand look at what customers do and experience can make such a difference for your store. Thank you for the review and don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange