Recensioner (1 195)

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 86 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 februari 2022

the application works, BUT I can’t renew the subscription due to bugs in their platform, the button for online chat with support does not work, so don’t wait for help online, only by mail.

Instascanner Store
5 månader användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 16 februari 2022

Thank you for your review, and we apologize for the inconvenience. As I mentioned in my responses to your help ticket, it appears that your store was disconnected from our app which resulted in the difficulty upgrading. I included what should hopefully be an easy solution in my last email that can be done within a few minutes.

Per your concern about online chat, our Shopify-based contact is an away form. While we have live chat available on our website, our support defaults to email if all chat operators are currently helping other customers. We reply to emails as quickly as possible to make sure we can get a quick resolution to our customers. You are no exception - based on when we received your initial email, our team responded within the same day.

I’d also be happy to talk with you directly to help resolve this issue. You can respond to my last email to schedule a time to hop on a quick screenshare, or we can meet via WhatsApp, Zoom or Google Meet if that’s more convenient.

I look forward to connecting with you soon.

Best Rewards - Bradley, Senior Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange

23 oktober 2020

The app used to work well some time ago but now it does not work in any way. Not one single recording. No answer so far from the support. We will now use another app. What a shame!

5 månader användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 30 oktober 2020

Yikes - that’s not the experience we want you or any of our users to have. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our team would love to look into this issue for you to get it resolved.

Over the last week or so, we’ve attempted several times to contact you to get the ball rolling on resolving your issues but haven’t yet been able to connect. Please reach out to us by phone (text or call) at +1-913-200-3927 or by emailing

Again, we apologize for this experience. Once these issues are resolved, we hope you’ll give Lucky Orange another try. We would be happy to reset your free trial for you at any point. We hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

22 juli 2019

This app doesnt seem to be to accurate with the recordings. Some that play dont seem to be doing whats appeared above

Premium Trendz
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 31 juli 2019

Hey Premium Trendz. Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry to hear you are having some trouble with your Lucky Orange recordings. We have tried to reach out to you directly but have not had the chance to connect yet. While waiting to connect, we did go ahead and review a few recordings in your account and were not able to replicate the issues you have outlined. We look forward to the opportunity to connect soon so we can try and track down what issues you may be having and get them resolved for you right away. Please email us directly at or give us a call at +1-913-735-9032 Monday through Friday between 9 am and 5 pm CST so we can assist right away.

Redigerat 1 mars 2016

As others have said reports are unreliable/ Data doesn't match google analytics, FB analytics or Shopify. Other review must be paid for.... look through the pages....

Edit: Customer support contacted me today asking me if there was anything they could do. I'm working with them to fix the above issues and will edit my review according to what happens.

Ungefär en månad användning av appen
5 september 2017

Hi, this is an awesome site, but the heatmaps dont work properly, and the live recording is a bit buggy.
I also test my site frequently, so it would be nice if it omitted my own browsing data, as it skews the results.
Add a feature to exclude activity from certain IP, an ill upgrade to 5*

12 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 17 april 2020

I installed the app but when I click to see the live view, it's not working 8/10 times, only when I click next to it on the play button, but when I go in the list with recordings and press play nothing shows, only a text that says what the costumer was doing but you can't see anything recorded? Does nothing as promised. Or is this like some other apps that make you pay first to see how it works? dissapointed

fast response for help, now let's see if something will be fixed, even the ones that stayed several minutes are not playing on desktop, only on Phone it works good;

7 dagar användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 17 april 2020

We are sorry to hear your first experience was not as planned. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have! Our team has reached out to assist and hoping to hear back from you soon. It looks like you may have received a lot of traffic that bounced very quickly and therefore the recordings do not have anything to play back. We would love to look at this further with you so please reach out to us by phone at +1-913-200-3927 or by email at Thanks again for giving Lucky Orange a chance and look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

22 januari 2017

I used Zendesk before I try out 7 days free trial on LO. It did not work on my computer on poll & chat. Email few times with customer support though he was helpful but still did not resolve the issues. Overall experience is that I will stick with Zendesk. Just the level of prompt chat support service from Zendesk and the app and easy to cruise through issues without having to wait for days give me the confident I need for my e-store. LO do have lots of cool features though maybe just not for me at this time.

Executive Leather 2
5 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 18 februari 2023

App is buggy, only seems to record a handfull of sessions despite there being atleast 20 in 2 days I only ever saw 8 replays, all of them lasting only a couple seconds one even showed the session time being 1 min 45s but in reality only lasted a few seconds as well.

En dag användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 20 februari 2023

Thank you for your feedback. Our tracking code loads, asynchronously, after the essential elements of your page load, to avoid impacting site speed. However, this means that if a visitor bounces from a page before the tracking code is loaded, there won't be a Session Recording. The recordings for some of your sessions will appear shorter than the Session Duration because recordings only capture the time the visitor was actively engaging with your site. The Session Duration may be longer than the recording because it includes any inactive time the visitor was on your site before they bounced. For example, if a visitor clicks on your page once, and reads it, but doesn't scroll or engage in any other events, the session recording would stop and be shorter than the Session Duration in your Visitors table. If you have any further questions, our support team would be happy to help.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange