Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 januari 2024

It was good to see customers behaviors on my website. But some interactions were cut off or didn’t record.

ScentedByShayian
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 11 januari 2024

Thanks for leaving us a review! Visitor behavior can make such a difference in improving your Shopify store. Regarding the interactions, could you please send an email to our team at support@luckyorange.com? We'll look at what's going on! Thanks again for the review.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

12 december 2023

I've been using LO for a week and so far so good. previously I was using another app but it lacks some feature that LO has. With chat function, heat map and details analytics approach LO seems to be a good app to use. Moreover it is GDPR friendly.

studiomoien.com
Luxemburg
19 dagar användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 15 december 2023

Great to see that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. Visitor behavior really makes all the difference in improving sales! Privacy was our priority since Day 1, and we're proud to be GDPR and CCPA friendly. :-) Thank you for your review, and we’re here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

Redigerat 6 oktober 2023

Had issues with downgrading from their free plan - kept getting an error message and their support took days to get back to me. I'm updating my review because they made sure I was taken care of and even offered to call me directly to go over what was happening. I appreciated their extra effort to make sure this was corrected. We have used Lucky Orange for years and never had any issues until this year. Not sure if something is broken between Shopify and Lucky Orange that does not allow you to downgrade to their free plan.

The Alaska Frontier
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 16 oktober 2023

We apologize for the issues you experience and assure you that our team is committed to our customers. Our team has already been investigating and resolved the cause of the issue. Thank you for review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Redigerat 27 oktober 2023

10/27/23 Update: I'm going to update my review to 4 stars. I used the previous version for almost 2/3 years and unfortunately, this version doesn't have the tagging and consistently fetches images which diminishes the quality of the recordings. I'll respond to the email.

Since they've upgraded, I've spent 3 days going back and forth with their support to get this app to work. I wouldn't recommend this application.

Used By God
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 23 oktober 2023

I apologize for the confusion that having an account on the older version of our platform and the current version created for you when trying to log in to view recordings. I’m glad our support team was able to work with you over email to gain a better understanding of the issue so we could get you logged into the correct account so you can view data again. I want to double check that everything is working from your side, so please reply to my last email to continue the conversation and make sure you’re all set moving forward. You can also call the number included in my email to connect via phone. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

19 november 2023

So far so good. I haven't been using the app very long but my onboarding call was really helpful and promising! I look forward to seeing how this app can help my team understand customer behavior even more!

Golden Chic®
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 4 december 2023

We’re so happy that we’ve been able to impress you with our technology, onboarding and customer support and are thrilled to be part of your journey. Our team loves to help our customers get as much as they can from Lucky Orange, and our 15-minute call is a great way to accomplish it. Plus it’s always great to connect with our customers. :-) Thank you for your review! Don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

16 oktober 2023

Really like the product, but as a new business the free tier runs out very quickly and paying for the next tier is a little to much just now. Once I'm more profitable I'll be happy to pay for a broader service.

Trendy Tables
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 19 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. Visitor behavior is powerful in growing a business as you discovered. We're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

3 oktober 2023

Lucky orange is a very handy tool and quite easy to use. The ability to see how people are using our website has been rather interesting. Keep up the great work guys!

Kookaburra Toys
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 16 oktober 2023

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

19 mars 2024

It has been a great tool to see how our website is performing. I love being able to get on and see the traffic, how far our reach is, and to be able to see where they are going on our site the most. It has allowed us to tweak our site to make it more user friendly.

Beau's Auto Parts
USA
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 20 mars 2024

Love to hear this! Thanks for leaving us a review. Visitor behavior can make all the difference to keep tabs on your website performance and spot ways to improve it. Thanks again, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

4 oktober 2023

Pros:
- Exceptional customer service
- Most robust user behavior plug-in I have found for Shopify
- Includes Funnels for more in-depth tracking
- Safe with our data and customer data

Cons:
- Can only include one event at each step in a funnel. I would love to have multiple events at one step of a funnel with an OR statement so that you can build a funnel based on several possible selections
- Doesn't include a way to view common customer paths, one of the most useful features we had in Google Analytics

Other note: It turns out there are limitations on what data Shopify will share within checkout to any third-party plugin. If you want to create a funnel based on elements within the checkout process, no app has access to do so. Not a con for Lucky Orange, more a con for Shopify.

Seattle Caviar Co.
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 16 oktober 2023

WOW! Thank you for such a comprehensive review! We appreciate your feedback and have already passed it along to our product development team to consider for future enhancements. Don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

5 mars 2024

The recording features on this app are good and you gain valuable insight into visitor behaviour. It's fairly simple to use. However, I remove a star because the heat map tools are temperamental and often show little or no data.

iNootropics
Storbritannien
Lucky Orange LLC svarade 6 mars 2024

Thanks for your review! We're glad you've enjoyed session recordings. It's always amazing when you can see what people are really doing on your website and how they interact with it. Regarding your heatmap concerns, can you please send an email to support@luckyorange.com? Our team will take a look and figure out what's going on. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange