评论 (1,236)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月23日

The app itself is not bad, but after removing it from the store - it continues to collect information, i.e. it has not been cleaned from the code after removal

MobiWire
芬兰
2天 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月25日

We appreciate you reaching out to us. In reviewing your website, I can confirm that our tracking code is no longer on your website. Since you are within your trial period, your account will automatically close on March 27. No further action is required from your end. From our previous email conversations, you referenced that you continue to receive email reports. These are managed within our app and will stop sending once your trial is over. In the meantime, I’ve deactivated the email reports for you. If you have additional questions, please respond to my last email.

Best Regards - Kelsey from Lucky Orange

2024年3月11日

After 30 days they tell me to choose a paid subscription and do not give 100 free views as they claim in the description

Mage Templates
美国
10分钟 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It seems there might be a little confusion regarding how the Free Trial and Free Plan operate. At Lucky Orange, we offer a 7-day free trial so you can explore our app and ensure it's a good fit for both of us. Once the trial period ends, you can choose to continue with us by going to the Plans and Billing Page and upgrade to the Free Plan or any paid option as well. We are more than happy to assist you in finding the Free plan so you can gain access your free 100 sessions right away. Just reply to the email we sent you, and we can take it from there.

Cheers – Kelsey from Lucky Orange

2023年9月1日

Not sure what's happening with Lucky Orange but they stopped responding from the support line, the support feature doesn't work, and we've had countless issues with recording not loading or showing. Since the beginning the recording / replay feature has been spotty, but we lived with it. Switching to a new app.

DMSO
美国
23天 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2023年9月5日

Thanks for the feedback, and we apologize for the issues you’ve experienced. I looked into your help tickets, and you were last communicating with our support team on Aug. 31. As mentioned in our last email to you on Sept. 1, our team quickly identified the issue you experienced and pushed an update immediately. We've reviewed your interactions with our support team and most of your inquiries received a response within hours, with the longest time it took us to respond being the following business day.

Please respond to the last email at your earliest convenience so we can make sure we resolved your issue. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2023年8月6日

Interface looks good, but its so annoying when there is a 50 second replay and when i wan to see the replay it only shows me 2/3/4 seconds and then it skips, this happens with almost every replay, im not going to pay 20 or 40 dollars a month for this for something thats not even working correctly. sorry.

The SipSavor
荷兰
3天 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2023年8月7日

Thank you for your feedback. This isn’t an experience we want any of our users to have. We can’t find a help ticket in our system regarding this issue, and we would like to investigate it further. I sent you an email shortly after seeing your review come through. Please respond to that email to get the ball rolling on resolving your issue.

I look forward to hearing from you soon,
Bradley from Lucky Orange.

2023年8月17日

I've been using the app for a week. App is user-friendly and straightforward. However, the price is excessively high and doesn't make sense for effective sites. I believe the company sets its pricing based solely on the ambitions of individual sites it is not recommend as losing time

Aiqino
阿拉伯联合酋长国
8天 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2023年8月21日

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re glad that you enjoyed using Lucky Orange. We understand your frustration with pricing, which is why we offer a free plan and a plan designed for our Shopify users who are getting started with their store and building traffic and customers. Our tool continues to evolve to bring you more value through new features, such as daily email reports, multiple question surveys, optimizable segments and more.

We would love to discuss this with you further, and our team attempted to contact you via email shortly after this review was posted. Unfortunately, the email you used within our system was unable to be delivered. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at support@luckyorange.com to get the ball rolling to see what we can do for you.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2021年9月13日

I have a problem accessing the app from a week! I reached out to the support and they answers are taking at least a day for email back.

tabselect
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2021年9月14日

We understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience. We offer limited support over the weekend, which is when your support ticket initially came through. Live support is available from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CDT) Monday through Friday. Our team worked hard to answer your email as quickly as possible, and I believe our different time zones may have given the illusion that we weren’t acting quickly.

As I mentioned in my email, we’ve identified the source of your issue and are currently working on a fix. We’ll provide you with an update as soon as one is available. In the meantime, if there’s anything else I can do for you, please don’t hesitate to let me know directly by responding to my last email.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

编辑时间:2020年7月9日

The heatmaps take for ever to download the data. And 90% of the time the page crash before the end of the download. I tried to decrease the amount of data by creating a sub segment and request data for only 1 day . But the same thing happened. I contacted the support team 1 week ago, but did not receive any answer.
Slidebooks Consulting (www.slidebooks.com)

Slidebooks Consulting
澳大利亚
10个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2020年7月14日

This is definitely not the experience we want you to have! Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience and frustrations. After connecting with you, I hope you will give us a second chance and that we can earn a more glowing review in the future. As always, I’m here if you have any questions or would like to talk further.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2023年3月22日

Heatmaps didn't work with country redirects, so not what we needed. I tried to contact support via chat about this, but no luck.

When we canceled we thought we could continue to use recordings, but they terminated the account even though we had 2 weeks left, that we had payed for.

Can't recommend this to anyone, and would recommend Microsoft Clarity that is FREE.

ZEN8 - Swim Trainer
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2023年3月23日

Thank you for your feedback. Based on your help ticket, our team responded less than an hour after it was initially received.

As mentioned in our email exchange, you are using our Classic app which closes the account once the plan is canceled. This information is included in a pop-up that requires you to acknowledge this policy prior to cancellation. Our new app does provide account access for the remainder of the plan following cancellation.

We would be happy to discuss this further. Please respond to our last email to continue our conversation. We would still like to reactivate your account for the remaining days within your plan and get to the bottom of your heatmap issues.

I look forward to connecting soon,
Bradley from Lucky Orange

2017年12月27日

Good idea! but the support customer is very slow. They said free 7 days but when I paid, they didn't plus 7 free days??? when I deleced app, I have to pay for it. Install again, pay again...stupid app.

I Sell What I Love
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
2016年10月16日

So sick of this app.

Not only don't the number of visitors tie up with Shopify, but it doesn't even list visitors that I know visited. They say it's all because Shopify records very short visits and they don't but there's a lot more missing than that.

I just logged on, saw a live visitor, watched their movement, then, it didn't show up on the list of recordings.

Lots more examples of missing data.

I've tried talking to support. I just got a standard reply, I don't think anyone actually read my email.

Is it worth having this app with these problems? Probably not, half information is misleading information.

I Want It Jewellery
澳大利亚
5个月 人在使用应用