整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月19日

Justin was a big help getting our account upgraded to the new platform. Thanks a bunch!

SugarMuses® MidnightMuses™
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月20日

Always happy to help! We're thrilled to hear how Lucky Orange has made a positive impact across your website! Being able to understand your visitors is invaluable. Thank you for your review, and we’re here if you need anything else.

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年2月19日

Thank you to Justin for helping me get this awesome app all set-up and running correctly. I had a few problems but they were solved promptly and efficiently. I've been a customer for a long time and will continue to grow with Lucky as they progress. Thanks again Justin :)

Bead Dangle Design
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年2月23日

Thank you for sharing the Lucky Orange love! I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年3月24日

We are very happy with this app. Helps so much to see what visitors do and any problems they may stumble upon.

Thank you

Tigbul's Variety Fashion Shop
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月30日

We're also very happy that visitor behavior has been able to make a difference in improving your store! It's amazing to see exactly what visitors experienced to spot those problem areas and pain points. Thanks for your review, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2024年2月5日

Great insight into customer behavior.

My Site Plan
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年2月8日

Thank you for your review! Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. Thanks again for your review, and we're here if you need anything. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月26日

Really enjoy the wide range of features available and the insights are invaluable for our business. Looking forward to refining our strategies based on the various metrics we're able to monitor using Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay.

Good Organics
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success. Thanks again, and we're here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年3月25日

I had a conversation with Lucky Orange (Mr.Jordan) through email and after a couple of email, he suggested me a zoom call to fix the issue. Was really happy to connect him through zoom as it helped solve the issue really fast. Learnt about the installation process which was again smooth. Happy that the app is now fixed. Nice experience.

Cute Pets
葡萄牙
4个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月30日

Thank you for your review! So glad we were able to connect to get the issue resolved. We’re always here to support our customers’ successes! I can't wait to see what your visitors and customers do and experience. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

2024年3月27日

From the moment I started using Lucky Orange, my understanding of customer behavior on our website has reached a new level of clarity. The heatmap feature, in particular, has been a game-changer, providing us with visual data that's both insightful and actionable. It's fascinating to see exactly how visitors navigate our site, what captures their attention, and where they disengage.

While there's occasionally a challenge in distinguishing between bot traffic and real visitors, the overall value Lucky Orange brings in understanding genuine customer interactions is undeniable. This slight uncertainty doesn't detract from the wealth of information and the clear advantage it offers.

I wholeheartedly recommend Lucky Orange to anyone keen on improving their website's user experience and conversion rates. The insights gained are invaluable, and yes, they truly are worth it. Dive in, and you'll find yourself equipped to make data-driven decisions that can transform how your audience interacts with your website.

Pure Faith
法国
3个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月30日

Wow! These are words we love to hear, and we appreciate the time you took to share the Lucky Orange love! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through visitor behavior can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks again, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

2024年2月21日

Big fan of Lucky Orange. As a non-tech person, I appreciate how simple it is to understand post click behavior.

Fifth & Fido
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年2月23日

Our founders have always said that you shouldn't need a PhD in Analytics to understand how to improve your website. We designed Lucky Orange to be easy to use, regardless of whether you are an experienced engineer or a new Shopify merchant with no technical background. Thrilled to see that you've been able to dive right into visitor behavior to find ways to improve your website. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年3月3日

Invaluable tool to understand customer behaviour.

Kelly Kettle Australia
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年3月6日

We love when our users describe us as "invaluable." Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. Thanks for sharing the Lucky Orange love! We’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年1月19日

The app is good and easy to use. For the the only issue is the price, for small company like me it´s to much for the starter....

My Game Tables
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Lucky Orange LLC已回复 2024年1月22日

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re glad that you enjoyed using Lucky Orange. We understand your frustration with pricing, which is why we offer a free plan and a plan designed for our Shopify users who are getting started with their store and building traffic and customers. Our tool continues to evolve to bring you more value through 20+ features, such as daily email reports, multiple question surveys, dynamic heatmaps, optimizable segments and more. Hope this helps, and we're here should you need anything!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange