評價 (1,205)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2016年3月1日

As others have said reports are unreliable/ Data doesn't match google analytics, FB analytics or Shopify. Other review must be paid for.... look through the pages....

Edit: Customer support contacted me today asking me if there was anything they could do. I'm working with them to fix the above issues and will edit my review according to what happens.

Icecannon1234
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年9月1日

Not sure what's happening with Lucky Orange but they stopped responding from the support line, the support feature doesn't work, and we've had countless issues with recording not loading or showing. Since the beginning the recording / replay feature has been spotty, but we lived with it. Switching to a new app.

DMSO
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年9月5日

Thanks for the feedback, and we apologize for the issues you’ve experienced. I looked into your help tickets, and you were last communicating with our support team on Aug. 31. As mentioned in our last email to you on Sept. 1, our team quickly identified the issue you experienced and pushed an update immediately. We've reviewed your interactions with our support team and most of your inquiries received a response within hours, with the longest time it took us to respond being the following business day.

Please respond to the last email at your earliest convenience so we can make sure we resolved your issue. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2017年9月5日

Hi, this is an awesome site, but the heatmaps dont work properly, and the live recording is a bit buggy.
I also test my site frequently, so it would be nice if it omitted my own browsing data, as it skews the results.
Add a feature to exclude activity from certain IP, an ill upgrade to 5*

Mybabyprops
加拿大
使用應用程式 12天
2023年8月17日

I've been using the app for a week. App is user-friendly and straightforward. However, the price is excessively high and doesn't make sense for effective sites. I believe the company sets its pricing based solely on the ambitions of individual sites it is not recommend as losing time

Aiqino
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 8天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Thank you for your feedback, and we’re glad that you enjoyed using Lucky Orange. We understand your frustration with pricing, which is why we offer a free plan and a plan designed for our Shopify users who are getting started with their store and building traffic and customers. Our tool continues to evolve to bring you more value through new features, such as daily email reports, multiple question surveys, optimizable segments and more.

We would love to discuss this with you further, and our team attempted to contact you via email shortly after this review was posted. Unfortunately, the email you used within our system was unable to be delivered. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at support@luckyorange.com to get the ball rolling to see what we can do for you.

Best Regards - Bradley from Lucky Orange

編輯時間:2020年4月17日

I installed the app but when I click to see the live view, it's not working 8/10 times, only when I click next to it on the play button, but when I go in the list with recordings and press play nothing shows, only a text that says what the costumer was doing but you can't see anything recorded? Does nothing as promised. Or is this like some other apps that make you pay first to see how it works? dissapointed

fast response for help, now let's see if something will be fixed, even the ones that stayed several minutes are not playing on desktop, only on Phone it works good;

Nicalivery
尼加拉瓜
使用應用程式 7天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2020年4月17日

We are sorry to hear your first experience was not as planned. This is certainly not the experience we want you to have! Our team has reached out to assist and hoping to hear back from you soon. It looks like you may have received a lot of traffic that bounced very quickly and therefore the recordings do not have anything to play back. We would love to look at this further with you so please reach out to us by phone at +1-913-200-3927 or by email at support@luckyorange.com. Thanks again for giving Lucky Orange a chance and look forward to connecting soon.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2017年1月22日

I used Zendesk before I try out 7 days free trial on LO. It did not work on my computer on poll & chat. Email few times with customer support though he was helpful but still did not resolve the issues. Overall experience is that I will stick with Zendesk. Just the level of prompt chat support service from Zendesk and the app and easy to cruise through issues without having to wait for days give me the confident I need for my e-store. LO do have lots of cool features though maybe just not for me at this time.

Executive Leather 2
澳洲
使用應用程式 5天
2023年8月6日

Interface looks good, but its so annoying when there is a 50 second replay and when i wan to see the replay it only shows me 2/3/4 seconds and then it skips, this happens with almost every replay, im not going to pay 20 or 40 dollars a month for this for something thats not even working correctly. sorry.

The SipSavor
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年8月7日

Thank you for your feedback. This isn’t an experience we want any of our users to have. We can’t find a help ticket in our system regarding this issue, and we would like to investigate it further. I sent you an email shortly after seeing your review come through. Please respond to that email to get the ball rolling on resolving your issue.

I look forward to hearing from you soon,
Bradley from Lucky Orange.

編輯時間:2023年2月18日

App is buggy, only seems to record a handfull of sessions despite there being atleast 20 in 2 days I only ever saw 8 replays, all of them lasting only a couple seconds one even showed the session time being 1 min 45s but in reality only lasted a few seconds as well.

Electes
立陶宛
使用應用程式 1天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年2月20日

Thank you for your feedback. Our tracking code loads, asynchronously, after the essential elements of your page load, to avoid impacting site speed. However, this means that if a visitor bounces from a page before the tracking code is loaded, there won't be a Session Recording. The recordings for some of your sessions will appear shorter than the Session Duration because recordings only capture the time the visitor was actively engaging with your site. The Session Duration may be longer than the recording because it includes any inactive time the visitor was on your site before they bounced. For example, if a visitor clicks on your page once, and reads it, but doesn't scroll or engage in any other events, the session recording would stop and be shorter than the Session Duration in your Visitors table. If you have any further questions, our support team would be happy to help.

Regards - Bradley, Director of Client Services, Lucky Orange