評價 (1,232)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月17日

Aplicativo bom, funciona bem!

Varialle
巴西
使用應用程式 1天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年6月21日

Obrigado por compartilhar o amor pela Lucky Orange!

- Kelsey da Lucky Orange

2023年10月4日

Pros:
- Exceptional customer service
- Most robust user behavior plug-in I have found for Shopify
- Includes Funnels for more in-depth tracking
- Safe with our data and customer data

Cons:
- Can only include one event at each step in a funnel. I would love to have multiple events at one step of a funnel with an OR statement so that you can build a funnel based on several possible selections
- Doesn't include a way to view common customer paths, one of the most useful features we had in Google Analytics

Other note: It turns out there are limitations on what data Shopify will share within checkout to any third-party plugin. If you want to create a funnel based on elements within the checkout process, no app has access to do so. Not a con for Lucky Orange, more a con for Shopify.

Seattle Caviar Co.
美國
使用應用程式 13天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年10月16日

WOW! Thank you for such a comprehensive review! We appreciate your feedback and have already passed it along to our product development team to consider for future enhancements. Don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

2023年12月12日

I've been using LO for a week and so far so good. previously I was using another app but it lacks some feature that LO has. With chat function, heat map and details analytics approach LO seems to be a good app to use. Moreover it is GDPR friendly.

studiomoien.com
盧森堡
使用應用程式 19天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年12月15日

Great to see that Lucky Orange continues to play a crucial role in the growth of your website and business. Visitor behavior really makes all the difference in improving sales! Privacy was our priority since Day 1, and we're proud to be GDPR and CCPA friendly. :-) Thank you for your review, and we’re here should you need anything else!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2023年7月21日

So far so good! Lucky Orange is providing us with some interesting insights, and some ideas of where we can improve our site.

Maileg USA
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年8月8日

Diving into visitor behavior to identify ways to improve your Shopify store is invaluable to growing your business. We appreciate your review, and I’m here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2023年9月13日

Emila was great in showing me around, her enthusiasm and sales skills were excellent, she took time, listened and dint cut me off when we ran over time. Thank you.
I'm yet to see the benefit of Lucky Orange from my few days using it; at the moment I have too many aspects that aren't working as I would expect. I will keep going for a little longer before deciding if I commit to it. I like the idea, just not convinced it works in the real world as well as the developers think.

Frenchsoaps
英國
使用應用程式 4天
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2023年9月27日

I love talking with our customers about how to best leverage Lucky Orange, and I’m so glad you found the call beneficial! We’re always here to support our customer’s success and are thrilled that we were able to impress you with our technology, onboarding and customer support. Thank you for allowing us to be part of your store’s journey. Don’t hesitate to reach out if we can be of service in any way. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2024年2月7日

good

Gift golda
以色列
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2024年2月12日

Thank you so much for your review! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success. Thanks again for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out to our team with any questions. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

2014年12月25日

I must say being in Australia I have found the online help to be pathetic due to time zone related issues.
However Lucky Orange has saved me in that I am new to this game and still trying to figure things out.
Through information on recordings I have been able to identify issues that otherwise would not have been eg broken links when I updated my site.
I have also identified a trend of people jumping to one collection of my site and never appearing interested in buying from this collection - this enabled me to do detective work in a different area which has resolved significant issues with my online advertising - so Hopefully Lucky Orange will be paid for within a few months of this error being resolved!

Jean's Home and Family Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近4年
編輯時間:2017年4月25日

The live recordings are pretty cool but the Heatmaps never seem to work for me. Spoke to support and they were pretty helpful and are currently looking into the issue. The issue seems to be a template compatibility issue.

Wholesalehomeimp
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
2015年6月7日

A good app for us most times, but it is pretty glitchy. We set things up and the settings do not stick. It is useful/helpful information and we will keep it!

Thanks!
Matt Ruggiero
www.pennyschoice.com

Penny's Choice
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
編輯時間:2022年6月3日

App works great when installed correctly. Customer service is hit or miss on first attempt but eventually they get the job (whatever it is) done. Love this app and really appreciate all the insight for how customer shop.

Dio Candle Company
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Lucky Orange LLC 已回覆 2021年11月1日

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We love to impress our customers with our technology and support. Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. Thanks again for your review and recommendation! We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange