Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

by Lucky Orange LLC

10 apps to grow sales with recordings, heat maps, chat & more

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (9)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 518 reviews

LYVIONA

This App is very helpful to understand how is the website performing and can also analyse the visitors behavior. It was recommended to my by my tutor and also some friend who use shopify. A must have app!

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thanks for your five-star review! Being able to see what visitors do and experience on your Shopify store can make all of the difference in improving the customer experience and your conversions. Again, thank you for your review, and an extra thank you to your tutor and friends for recommending Lucky Orange to you. Please reach out should we be able to provide any further assistance. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Essancia

Very useful app to track your purchases and website visitors. Amazing tool. Love it. Customer support is very good

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

We love to hear that getting a front seat to your customers’ online interactions has been just what you needed to grow your business. Thanks for this five-star review! Always here if you need anything from our team.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Natural Skin Junkie

This app is amazing !!!! I've only had it 48 hours and have gained so much insight into where my customers are coming from and what they're searching for. It does everything it says it does.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

“This app is amazing” is a phrase we love to hear from our customers! Seeing what your customers’ experience in real time can give you the insight you need to address their needs quickly and prevent any barriers to conversion. Thank you for this five-star review, and let us know if you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Kazooqa

This app is great, it shows you exactly what customers are doing on your store page, which gives you amazin insight. It also gives you very accurate details like location, IP address. I would recommended this app for sure.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Lucky Orange has so many features that can help you see from your customers’ perspective how they are interacting with your store. We’re glad to hear that you’ve been having such a great experience with Lucky Orange. Thanks for your review and recommendation, and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Ayurmeans

This App works like magic. You can see in realtime, how your customer navigating on your site, what is stopping them to convert on the site and you can do real-time changes.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you for the review! Lucky Orange certainly can feel like magic when you get that first-hand look at what your visitors are doing on your site (and what’s stopping them from converting). We’re so happy that we’ve been able to impress you with our technology, onboarding and customer support and are thrilled to be part of your journey. Please reach out should you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Home Gym Tiger

This app has been quite useful to see user sessions on our website and to work out how visitors are behaving on the pages they visit.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you for your review and kind words! Learning the pain points your customers are having and being able to quickly address them is invaluable. Nothing feels better than finding ways that make your customer experience better than ever. Thanks again for sharing the Lucky Orange love, and we’re always here should you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

foreverwild

We fell in love with this app the moment we downloaded it. Although we haven't launched our store just yet, it's allowed us to test the site with family and friends and see where they have been clicking, what pages they've visited more frequently and also to watch live recordings of their activity on the website, allowing us to make tweaks... most were clicking on the '10% off' banner at the top of the page, which wasn't clickable, so we've now made this clickable etc, which I know which allow actual customers to have a better experience when coming to our site. You can also see browsers they used, the country/city they came from and their rating as a user. There's a free trial, so definitely download that go from there! :)

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

We love to make our customers walk away saying things like, “We fell in love with this app the moment we downloaded it.” Even pre-launch, Lucky Orange can be incredibly helpful to isolate areas that can be improved. Now you can make the customer experience even better to make your launch the best yet and have the tools in place to ensure this experience is great post-launch as well. Good luck with your launch, and we’re here if you need anything!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

classicdivas

Very great App to help understanding your ideal customer. The support team is also very responsive. Thanks you so much. Sebastien

Developer reply

February 22, 2021


Thank you so much for this great review, Sebastien! There’s really nothing like seeing exactly what people are experiencing to help you make improvements that drive more sales and happier customers. We’re thrilled to be part of your journey and wish you continued success.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Mighzalalarab

I use this app on daily basis and I absolutely adore it. I use this to track what customers does on our website and learn there behavior and what challenges they face on our website.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Seeing exactly what your visitors and customers do and experience on your website through session recordings and heatmaps can make all the difference in improving your website and growing your business. We are glad to be a part of your website's journey and look forward to continuing to work with you! Thanks for your review and recommendation, and happy tracking!

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

BlinknBeauty

Fantastic application to see where users have difficulty navigating. I'm currently using this before launching my website. It gives a video feedback about loading times, heat maps and visitor information that is very useful to have another perspective on how to improve your website.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

These are words we love to hear! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. Thank you for your review, and don’t hesitate to reach out should I or my team be able to assist you in any way.

Cheers - Jordan from Lucky Orange

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52