Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
782 reviews
667 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
667 reviews
February 2, 2023

Jordan was really GREAT! One of the highlights of the meeting is that he helped me connect Lucky Orange through my shopify account. Also, he was very knowledgeable about the product and showed me how beneficial it would be to my business.

dazitgifs
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the five-star review! I'll pass along your words to Jordan. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 30, 2023

We're currently undergoing a major overhaul on our website and were recommended to install Lucky Orange by our project manager. So far we've been happy with the app and the quick customer service response when we've had a question. In the first 2 weeks Lucky Orange has offered major insight into what was working and what wasn't on our homepage. We're looking forward to continuing to refine our website for higher conversion rates with Lucky Orange.

The Tried Equestrian
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Lucky Orange LLC replied February 3, 2023

Thank you so much for the five-star review and kind words! Fantastic to hear that within the first two weeks of using Lucky Orange, you were able to optimize your home page and discover insights into your visitor behavior. We're here if you need anything!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 25, 2023

perfect customer service! awesome!
justin was quik to respond and was super helpful!

Eat & Fit Israel
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for the five-star review! Glad you have had such a great experience with our support team - I'll pass your kind words along. Please reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 18, 2023

Emilia provided excellent on-boarding support. This app is a game changer for our store. I can track successful interactions against a specific campaign.

Chahyay US
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 20, 2023

Thank you so much for the five-star review and kind words! Thrilled to hear you are using visitor behavior data to measure the effectiveness of your campaigns. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 17, 2023

This is one of the most mind-blowingly useful apps I've ever seen! I can't believe everybody doesn't know about this!!! You can watch exactly what your customers are doing on the pages of your site, scrolling, zooming, whatever! If you spend some time watching the replays, you can make some extremely useful optimizations! What a game changer!!!!!!!!

PocketStudio
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! Thrilled to hear that Lucky Orange has been a game-changer for your business! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can help you with. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

Edited January 16, 2023

Been using Lucky Orange for around two weeks now. It's great to see and understand how customers are interacting with our website. Justin was great in helping me understand this app's potential and I look forward to using it a great deal going forward. Definitely worth looking into if you're interested in seeing how others interact with your site.

C'RIBBE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! Our team is dedicated to providing world-class customer support, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience on your demo call. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you in the future.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 13, 2023

Loved the call with Emilia. I almost missed my scheduled call, but she still hopped on one with me and immediately helped me out with my issue. Grateful for that (:

wickte
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 18, 2023

We're so delighted that your experience with Emilia was great! We're here if you need anything else. Happy tracking!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 13, 2023

Great app, have been using for a week and provides great insight. Justin Tomlinson from the Lucky Orange team spent some time helping me get set-up which was also very useful. Thanks from preciouspresents.co.uk (check us out)

Precious Presents
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that our app is providing great insight. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 12, 2023

I would highly recommend this app. Wonderful real time information about visitors to your store. Easy to use and understand. A great app.

Paws and Claws Pet Shop. ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 12, 2023

Thank you for the five-star review and your feedback! It's great to hear that you find our app intuitive. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange

January 9, 2023

Emilia helped with the installation and tutorial, super knowledgeable and quick to answer all quetions :)

HockeyShot Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
Lucky Orange LLC replied January 9, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review! Thrilled to hear that you took part in one of our 15-minute demo calls. I'll pass your kind words along to the team. Please reach out if there's anything else we can help you with!

Cheers - Bradley from Lucky Orange