Lucky Orange

Lucky Orange

by Lucky Orange LLC

Your customers are confused. See why.

4.6 of 5 stars(343 reviews)

See why visitors don’t convert

Spend less time guessing with real-time Dynamic Heatmaps & Recordings; it’s like a DVR for your Shopify store.

Easy-to-use insights

Know the right changes to make to stop visitor abandonment - no PhD in analytics required.

Help visitors & save the sale

User-friendly Polls and Chat let you connect with visitors to turn them into happy customers.


About Lucky Orange

“Why aren’t my visitors converting?”

Do you know why a visitor left your Shopify store before completing his or her purchase? Lucky Orange knows why.

Installation is fast and takes just a few seconds – no coding required. In addition, Lucky Orange is easy to use, ready to go “out of the box,” and every plan includes full access to all of our features: * Dynamic Heatmaps * User Recordings * Form Analytics * Live Chat * Surveys & Polls * Conversion Funnels * Real-time Dashboard * Daily Email Reports

See your website through the eyes of your visitors and customers

Digitally watch over the shoulders of your visitors and customers as they navigate through your Shopify store. See exactly what they are seeing; watch as they click and move through the checkout process with our User Recordings and Dynamic Heatmaps: * User Recordings: User Recordings act like a DVR for your Shopify store, giving you the chance to watch recordings of visitors and customers as they interact with your store. * Dynamic Heatmaps: Navigate through your store just like a visitor; data will be immediately populated on every element, drop-down, pop-up, and hover-over menu. Isolate certain devices, traffic sources, and visitors to identify potential pain points and problem areas.

Start a dialogue with visitors before they even leave.

Your visitors have a lot to tell you; you just need to ask: * Chat: It’s simple to setup and even easier to use. You’ll be able to respond quickly to questions and even “co-browse” with visitors to actually point to areas on their screen for further clarification. * Polls & Surveys: Created pop-up poll questions for a specific page on your Shopify store or just for targeted visitors, such as those coming from Facebook. Common questions include, “What stopped you from making a purchase today?” or “Would you like to be contacted for a free estimate?” Recordings are linked to responses for further insight.

Analyze like a pro

Interested in monitoring and improving your Shopify store? Don’t miss our Form Analytics or Real-time Dashboard: * Form Analytics: Learn what fields on your forms are taking too long to finish, repeated, or cause the most abandonment. * Dashboard: Get an instant look at how your Shopify store is doing through the Lucky Orange dashboard, which includes conversion funnels, historical analytics, real-time analytics, Twitter search, and more.

Busy? No problem!

Daily/Weekly Email Reports can be sent each morning directly to your inbox for a quick look at your Shopify store’s highlights.

Integrates with

  • HubSpot,
  • Google Analytics,
  • Google Tag Manager,
  • Wordpress,
  • Optimizely

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Starter

$10/month

  • * All Lucky Orange features (unlimited use)

  • * 25,000 monthly page views

  • * 1 site

  • * 2 operators

Small Business

$20/month

  • * All Lucky Orange features (unlimited use)

  • * 60,000 monthly page views (shared across sites)

  • * 3 sites

  • * 4 operators

Medium

$50/month

  • * All Lucky Orange features (unlimited use)

  • * 200,000 monthly page views (shared across sites)

  • * 8 sites

  • * 10 operators

Large

$100/month

Check out our pricing page for additional plan options.

  • * All Lucky Orange features (unlimited use)

  • * 500,000 monthly page views (shared across sites)

  • * 16 sites

  • * 20 operators

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 343 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

NEIL J. RODGERS

So far, so good. Great to get a real time insight into client behavior on the site. Do arrange the free call to help guide you through the app as it's a great opportunity to find out everything the app can do for you / how it works. Justin was great at guiding me through the various functions. It is unfortunate that Shopify has limited the viewing of the checkout process only to subscribers of their highest paid subscription service as this is a very important stage of the client experience. Hopefully they will change that back to way it was previously where all Shopify merchants were able to see their client behavior throughout the complete transaction rather than holding this important and valuable piece of client information to ransom for the very few that can afford it. Shame on you Shopify. I love what you do and this is an unpleasant side of you I haven't come across before.

cawwt

This is the worst app ever. And not because it's useless, no, the idea is insane. Tracking your site visitors? Who wouldn't want that.
It's "worst" tag comes from: 1) Terrible, absolutely horrendous support team
2) Buggy interface
3) Spammy emails (even my email provider counted those as spam, that really says a lot)

My first experience with Lucky Orange, is that it didn't even load LOL. And support team told me to disable AdBlock, Okay. All the apps that i've tried worked just fine, but your App is so special that it requires me to turn it off. Well fine, doesn't matter (it still sounds fishy af)

Then it turns out that i can't even use what i INSTALLED IT FOR. I was lured in by your, i must admit, great video and photo representation of what the app does. But apparently unless you pay 10$ you can't even use it LOL.
And that Free Trial is one hell of a ClickBait. Because unlike with other apps where shopify acknowledges you have a free trial and charges 0.00$ to start the Free trial. Well,, about that.... Lucky Orange thinks it's the smartest App on the planet and that people won't even notice that in actually it charges you 10$. Maybe they thought that people just won't notice, as they are used to seeing the 0.00$

Contacted their email support, no response. And you know which support team is a horrendous one? The one that never even replies :D (excluding that one time) after that I didn't even bother sending a next email, i just uninstalled this app and tried to forget it like a horrible dream.

But guess what? It just reminded me of it's horrible existence by sending me an email that "My Trial is ending" followed up by "Your trial has ended" the following day.
Mind you, the app was only installed for 2 days max as i was waiting for their customer support to get some conscience and reply.

So, if you know everytime you uninstall an app, the trial PAUSES. But somehow Lucky Orange managed to bypass that.

To sum the review app, i never manged to use the app in the end, so if you do manage to, ask yourself this. Do you really trust an app that uses some shady practices? Instead of behaving just like any other app and app maker that designed them.
What else is Lucky Orange doing without us knowing? Well, i won't be that guinea pig, testing it out.

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

We are very sorry to hear about your experience and want to work with you to resolve any outstanding issues. At Lucky Orange we take great pride in our technology and offering the highest level of support to our customers and deeply regret any delay in response on our part.

We have seen in some instances where ad blockers do block app services such as Lucky Orange inadvertently. Because of this we encourage you to whitelist Lucky Orange as an approved application to ensure you can view your data within Lucky Orange.

As it relates to our free trial period, we apologize for the confusion you may have experienced. The goal of our free trial is to allow you complete access to all Lucky Orange offerings at no cost for seven days. We do not require a credit card when you sign up to avoid any misunderstanding around billing should you choose not to move forward with a paid plan after the seven-day trial period.

Lucky Orange is fully committed to the transparency of our company policies and practices, what data we collect, how it is used and for what purpose. To try and address concerns you may have about our company policies and practices, included below are links to our Privacy Policy, Data Privacy Management Tool and our Security Overview. The Data Privacy Management Tool will allow you to opt out of any further tracking while showing and giving you the ability to delete all session data, conversation history and survey responses have been collected.

- https://www.luckyorange.com/privacy.php
- https://help.luckyorange.com/category/94-privacy-and-security
- https://privacy.luckyorange.com/

Again, we truly apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and would love to discuss this with you more should you have any interest. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@luckyorange.com or via phone at 913-735-9032. We are available Monday-Friday 9 a.m.- 5p.m. CST.

Cheers- Danny from Lucky Orange

Saracko

useless app i paid monthly fee expected to get service as its worth but noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Developer reply

September 6, 2019

I am so sorry to hear we didn’t meet your expectations! We would love to connect with you to answer any questions you may have about Lucky Orange and how you can leverage our technology to drive conversions on your website. Please email us your availability at support@luckyorange.com or give us a call at 913-735-9032 Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. CST.

Cheers- Justin from Lucky Orange