Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Rating
4.7 (1,234)

Get visual analytics on what customers purchase, products they add to cart and checkout abandonment

Get more conversions and sales on your store by seeing what visitors ACTUALLY do. With the click of a button , you can view Session Recordings and live visitors on your site to uncover sources of cart abandonment and lost sales. Heatmaps show you what shoppers find most interesting on your site. Our pre-built Conversion Funnels show you where most visitors drop out of the purchase journey. Also we offer a variety of preloaded checkout events that are pivotal in understanding customer behavior.

Get more conversions and sales on your store by seeing what visitors ACTUALLY do. With the click of a button , you can view Session Recordings and live visitors on your site to uncover sources of cart abandonment and lost sales. Heatmaps show you what shoppers find most interesting on your site. Our pre-built Conversion Funnels show you where most visitors drop out of the purchase journey. Also we offer a variety of preloaded checkout events that are pivotal in understanding customer behavior. more
  • Recordings & Heatmaps - see what people find most interesting (and not)
  • Surveys - why guess what your customers want when you can ask them yourself?
  • Conversion Funnels - we pre-built them for you so you can see drop off fast
  • Discovery - helps you answer pressing questions about your website visitors
  • Checkout Analytics - View events for what people do on your checkout page
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States

Customer behavior

Activity tracking, Event tracking, Page views, Real-time tracking, Replay filtering, Segmentation, Session replay

Marketing and sales

Abandoned carts, Checkout analytics, Funnel analysis, Marketing attribution, Purchase tracking, UTM tracking

Visuals and reports

Analytics dashboard, Custom dashboard, Data export, Heatmaps, Historical analysis, Notifications

Launched

July 8, 2014

Languages

English, German, Italian, French, and Spanish

Works with

Checkout, HubSpot, Google Analytics, Zapier, Optimizely

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 100 sessions/month
  • 30 day data storage

Launch

$19 / month

or $182.40/year and save 20%

  • 500 sessions/month
  • 30 day data storage

Build

$39 / month

or $374.40/year and save 20%

  • 5,000 sessions/month
  • 60 day data storage

Grow

$79 / month

or $758.40/year and save 20%

  • 15,000 sessions/month
  • 60 day data storage

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (1,234)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its real-time data and insights into visitor behavior and site performance. They find it easy to set up and use, and credit it with improving their websites and increasing conversion rates. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness and dedication. The real-time chat and survey features are highlighted for enhancing engagement with visitors and understanding their needs better. It's recommended for those aiming to boost their website's user experience and conversion rates.

June 12, 2024

So far this app has been helpful in identifying areas on the website we need to improve by seeing at what stage do visitors leave our site. I added a second site to Lucky Orange and the Emilia was super patient and helpful with the installation as I was having some difficulty.

Party Social
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied June 14, 2024

There’s nothing quite like the feeling when you see exactly what’s stopping more visitors from turning into customers. Instead of blindly trying to improve your website, you could isolate the issue and fix it. Thanks for your review and don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything! We're always happy to assist and are just an email away.

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

June 18, 2024

Emilia was extremely helpful and gave an excellent overview of different unique features in Lucky Orange that I found to be extremely useful for using into the future. Really excited to continue to use Lucky Orange to better the customer journey!

HYPEACH
United States
About 3 years using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied June 21, 2024

Thank you for your five-star review! Getting that front row experience to see how your customers use your website makes all the difference in growing your business. We wish you continued success, and don't hesitate to reach out should we be able to help you in any way! Happy tracking!

Cheers - Emilia from Lucky Orange

July 2, 2024

Always a pleasure to work with these guys!
Prompt replies when I have questions and I really love the tracking and replay Lucky Orange offers. It even can see if somebody added something to they cart.

Nayestones
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
Lucky Orange LLC replied July 12, 2024

The pleasure is all ours! We love answering any questions our users may have, and we're always here to support them. It's great to hear that getting the front row seat to watch visitors interact is giving you the insight you need to optimize your store. Thanks for your review, and we're here if you have any questions!

Cheers - Justin from Lucky Orange

Support

Lucky Orange LLC can answer any questions you have about Lucky Orange Heatmaps & Replay.

Developer

Lucky Orange LLC

8665 West 96th Street, suite 100, Overland Park, KS, 66212, US

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 425 total reviews Free plan available
Record shoppers, find errors with replays, analytics & surveys
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 85 total reviews Free plan available
Better replay, session recording & heatmap for customer action
Built for Shopify
3.5 out of 5 stars 393 total reviews Free
Sell your products on any website or blog.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days