Lyst

Sell on Lyst - The Definitive Fashion Shopping Platform

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Royal Culture

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 3 years

We found this app really easy to integrate with our Shopify system, been driving great sales so far and thinking it will only improve with time. Awesome customer service also with a dedicated team, we would recommend anyone to join the Lyst team and sell with them you will find many more customers and drive a lot more sales with continued growth. Don't hesitate just do it!

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Hi Royal Culture Team,

Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy that we have been able to drive both customers and sales directly to your store! We look forward to continuously growing our partnership.

Thank you,
The Lyst team!

AyZed Clothing

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Partnered up with Lyst about a month ago, the integration and review process was super fast and easy. We have made a lot of sale through Lyst in the very small span of time we have been with them. Keep up the good job team!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi AyZed Clothing Team, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying the app. Thank you, the Lyst team!

For Your Closet LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is great. The integration is seamless and their support team is awesome ! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Hi For Your Closet Team, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad to hear you are enjoying the app. Thank you, the Lyst team!

Baltini

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great app! Very easy to use and they drive lots of sales! Their team has been very helpful and easy to work with. Very recommended.

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Hey - We're glad you're enjoying the Lyst app. Thanks for the 5 star review! Lyst

Year Zero LA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

The Lyst app is an amazing, quick integration onto their site. The sales are pretty good; and it is a seamless experience as well. We had to reach out to get our application re-reviewed, but once live, it was all great!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are really happy we have been able to drive sales for you and you have had a seamless experience! If you need any further help, feel free to contact us anytime.

ESTRO - Luxury Designer Outlet

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 years

We installed Lyst few weeks ago and started selling immediately! Very good service and very easy to install! Strongly Recommended

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are really happy we have been able to drive sales for you. If you need any further help, feel free to contact us anytime.

Azura Runway

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great app very easy to use, Lauren has been great! Highly recommend. Easy to list full catalog. Happy with service

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hi Azura Runway! That's great to hear. Thanks for using our app and for giving us your great review. If you need any further help while using our app, please contact us anytime. Thanks

NARCES

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Great app, Easy to connect and good team to work with!!! Do not have sales results yet, but I think they will happen soon.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Narces Team! That's great to hear. Thanks for using our app and for giving us your great review. If you need any further help while using our app, please contact us anytime. Thanks

Bold Wears

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

I am using Lyst as a sales channel and I already got few sales from it .. so it is a great app .. I strongly recommended

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are really happy we have been able to drive sales for you. If you need any further help, feel free to contact us anytime.

Hatchet Outdoor Supply Co. (BK)

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

After a very long delay on the reviewing of our account, we were able to get in touch and get our account synced and working. Lauren has been very helpful for us with all our questions.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review. If you need any further help in the future, just please email us and we’ll continue supporting you. Have a great day!

Previous 1
Previous 1