M1 Announcement bar & Pop ups

Announcement bar & popup. Abandoned cart recovery. No branding



4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 14 reviews

Independent Retro Castings

I use this app to create pop sale offers, including the count down. Works quite well and is fairly easy to customise. I used the free plan.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for your review!


Such a fantastic app! The best thing about it is that it is free and as good as or even better than anything else I tried out before. A must have if you have just started on Shopify. God bless you and you have another happy customer:)
The pop up bars and pop ups windows have some amazing features, easy to use and easy to customise to fit your needs. A great app to get people to sign up to your mailing list for special discounts or coupons. Superb!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you for your review!

Sauce Warehouse

Really great app. Simple to use. Allows me to do everything I need to do for my store and more. Highly Recommend.

Herman Brood Museum Experience

Looks pretty neat! I allowed me to do what I wanted for the site of a client. Also the support I needed was provided promptly.


I used this app especially for Pop Up offers, and it really does its job. I started to collect email addresses from customers. If you need something for a pop-up window, this will help you a lot.


I had a problem with my store currency in checkout and used M1 app to announce my visitors to inform them checkout currency will be in USD and I have increased my conversons

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

We're happy to hear that our APP is helping you increase conversions 😊 Thanks for your review!

Ottantotto Piano School

Had a problem with my pop up showing on my website. Submitted my query on Sunday evening not really hoping for anyone to help me until Monday at least. But these guys are really awesome. The problem was solved within two hours. Very efficient service. I am so grateful. And very happy with howuser- friendly this app is. Thank you.

Brute Fit

The app is great! I highly recommend it! Great customer service too! I think this will help our business get to the next level!!!

Quilted Connections LLC

I was looking for a app for collecting emails and this one is a super easy to use FREE app. Most of all EXCELLENT customer service!!!

Once and Again Apparel

This is a simple, yet fantastic (and completely FREE!) app. Does exactly what it was intended to do by providing our shop with a welcome popup/discount coupon. Support was instantaneous; when we needed a little help to get going the M1 support team was there for us in their live chat. There are several other pop up options and styles available which we will definitely use. Also looking forward to more font choices. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Previous 1
Previous 1