MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Profitable Native Mobile Apps for your Online Store. No Coding

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 265 reviews

DopMart

I really like the customer service
The team is very helpful and professional
Reply fast at any time

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Dear DopMart,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

D&Z FASHION STORE

Good communication and good work .recomend it for every one .all the team are eager to help you

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi D&Z FASHION STORE,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

biotech.shop.hu

It is a great app, their support is awesome, they help you in everything and react very quickly. I suggest this to anyone!

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Dear biotech.shop.hu,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

A Srikanth Online Store

These Team is very friendly to support all the way to developing apps, and were available around the clock to answer my questions, make changes, and publish updates. Getting IOS and Android apps . I was coordinate with JAYANTH his asnwer and getting helping after there office hours also committed team I love there committe Very Reasonable Price...Support Team Very Helpful And Works Fast..Great App For Online Store Must Try It thank you all the best MageNative team

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hey A Srikanth Online Store,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Grab Nepal

Great App At Very Reasonable Price...Support Team Very Helpful And Works Fast..Great App For Online Store Must Try It

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi Grab Nepal,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Dista Cart

Excellent app, easy to use interface and on top of it all, a great customer support team that works round the clock to make you succeed. Could not have asked for a better Shopify app to make an iOS and Android app for our store distacart.com. Kudos to the team and please keep it up.

I only wish you would auto generate the app code and let us generate the app file with the click of a button. Can’t wait for this

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi Dista Cart,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

WWW.BUYDIRECT.DEALS

These developers did a great job, and were available around the clock to answer my questions, make changes, and publish updates. Getting IOS and Android apps developed could cost in the thousands, with support required there after, so finding this company was a blessing. They're also able to customize beyond the scope of the program, at very reasonable rates. I would definitely recommend them to make your apps. ~Ryan (Check us at www.buydirect.deals - Our IOS/Android app is called "Buy Direct - Deals Gone Wild")

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi WWW.BUYDIRECT.DEALS,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Fashion Land - Men's Online Shopping In UAE

Very professional team and always here to help,they did everything for me from A to z,good customer service and high quality of work,looking forward to do more business with you

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Dear Fashion Land - Men's Online Shopping In UAE,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

ZR Bazzar

There are some limitions in any app but they overcome from that limitations with their Great Customer Support..Good Job i am recommended this app.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi ZR Bazzar,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

EH BEAUTY

Its mobile friendly and easy for my customers to navigate through. Their support team is efficient and have the patience for as many questions. Another thing I love is any changes you make takes effect real time so yes I would recommend this app

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hey EH BEAUTY,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 26 27
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 26 27