Anmeldelser (687)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
22. juni 2024

We have been using MageNative for over a year, and I'm happy with the results! I highly recommend this app.

One of the most impressive aspects of MageNative is its prompt and professional customer support. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was incredibly responsive, often resolving my issues in real time. This level of service is a game-changer for busy store owners like myself who can't afford downtime.

Another significant advantage is the app's compatibility with other apps in the Shopify ecosystem. This feature has allowed me to seamlessly integrate various tools and extensions that enhance my store's performance and user experience without technical hassles.

Overall, MageNative has made creating and managing a mobile app for my store straightforward and efficient. If you're looking for a reliable, feature-rich, and customer-friendly mobile app builder for Shopify, MageNative is worth considering. Highly recommend!

veenas.com
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
MageNative svarede 27. juni 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed and positive review! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience using MageNative for over a year. It's wonderful to know that our prompt and professional customer support has made a significant difference for your business. We understand the importance of minimizing downtime and are glad to have been able to assist you efficiently.

We're also pleased that you found our app's compatibility with other Shopify apps beneficial. Seamless integration is a key focus for us, and it's great to hear that it has enhanced your store's performance and user experience.

Your kind words about the ease of creating and managing your mobile app mean a lot to us. Thank you for recommending MageNative to others. We're committed to your continued success and are always here to support you.

Best regards,
MageNative Mobile App Builder

21. juni 2024

This App has been fantastic for our business and their support is great whenever we have any issues. Can’t recommend enough.

the-lick-uk
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
MageNative svarede 27. juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a great asset to your business. It's wonderful to know that our support team has been able to assist you whenever needed. Your high recommendation means a lot to us. We're committed to your continued success and are always here to help!

Best regards,
MageNative Mobile App Builder

11. juni 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP BUILDER! They provide full promises of being able to fully customise an app for your brand in which they will then just dodge around and ingore your issues completely. We have been trying to build a fucntioning app with Magenative for over a year now and it is still not ready to publish. As another 1 star review noted they convince you at the start with very good customer service skills to lock into a plan and then once you have the level of service drops to basically 0 and you can never get them to solve any of your issues. This app feels like it was a complete scam and we are in the process now of getting a refund for the full year we paid for this useless service. We have paid $999USD in total and have not even been able to use the app for a day because our customisations required are not achievable by Magenative despite them confirming that they are from the beginning. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY THEY ARE BASICALLY A SCAM.

Good Ol' Vintage
New Zealand
Cirka et år bruger appen
MageNative svarede 17. juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've experienced and any frustration this has caused.

We want to clarify that we are actively working with Shopify's support team to resolve the issues you've encountered. Our goal is to ensure your app meets your expectations and functions seamlessly. We apologize for any delays and the inconvenience this situation has caused.

Please reach out to us directly at support@magenative.com so we can provide you with a detailed update and discuss how we can move forward to resolve this matter to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

21. juni 2024

Very helpful staff,

Have been looking for a mobile app provider that doesn’t charge over the top for services and that’s exactly what Magenative does. At first it may not look like it has as many functions as some of the more expensive providers, but with reasonably priced custom work anything is possible. Customer service is very good with very helpful staff.

The Butcher Of Brogdale
Storbritannien
10 måneder bruger appen
MageNative svarede 27. juni 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that you found our team helpful and our services reasonably priced. At MageNative, we strive to offer cost-effective solutions without compromising on quality and functionality. We're glad that our custom work met your needs and that our customer service has left a positive impression. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to support your mobile app needs.

Best regards,
MageNative Mobile App Builder

14. juni 2024

Great service, always available to talk and find solutions and promptly work on any issues if needed!

The app integrates with Shopify perfectly, management is easy enough for maintaining pages and it keeps improving and expanding on other functionalities.

The team knows what they're doing and helped us a lot on deploying apps for Android and iOS.
Together with our design they've made an amazing app!

SCHUTZ
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
MageNative svarede 17. juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our service and app integration with Shopify have met your expectations. It's great to know you find the management easy and the functionality continually improving.

We appreciate your acknowledgment of our team's efforts in deploying your apps for Android and iOS. It was a pleasure working with your design to create an amazing app.

Looking forward to continuing our successful collaboration!

14. juni 2024

Building our first app was a steep learning curve but with the help of the team at Magenative, we completed it and it looks great.
Special shout out to Alina who was fantastic to work with and helped so much.

Sarah McGowan
Owner
The British Choice

The British Choice
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
MageNative svarede 17. juni 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you're pleased with your app and that our team, especially Alina, could assist you effectively.

Looking forward to supporting you in the future!

25. juni 2024

I recently used Meganative to convert my website into a mobile application, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. The process was straightforward and user-friendly, even for someone with limited technical expertise.

The support team especially harsh incredibly responsive and helpful, providing guidance whenever I wanted a help thank you so much harsh

Although it took so much time bcz of our product category still they managed to publish it.
Iam satisfied with the service I highly recommend it to anyone looking to expand their digital presence into the mobile space

Thanks again ✨

SURYA MEDS
Indien
5 måneder bruger appen
MageNative svarede 27. juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the results of converting your website into a mobile application with MageNative. It's great to know that you found the process straightforward and user-friendly, even with limited technical expertise.

We're especially pleased to hear that Harsh provided you with exceptional support. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Despite the challenges related to your product category, we're glad we could successfully publish your app.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. We're committed to helping businesses expand their digital presence into the mobile space and are delighted to have met your expectations.

Thanks again for your support!

Best regards,
MageNative Mobile App Builder

16. maj 2024

One of the standout features is the seamless integration with my existing Shopify store. I was up and running in no time, without any hassle or technical headaches. Plus, the app's performance is top-notch - fast, responsive, and reliable.

But what truly sets this app apart is the level of customer support. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, the support team has been incredibly helpful and responsive, going above and beyond to ensure I have a great experience. Would recommend

Middlesex Textiles
Storbritannien
10 måneder bruger appen
MageNative svarede 20. maj 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the integration with your Shopify store seamless and that the app's performance has been fast, responsive, and reliable.

We're especially pleased that our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

11. maj 2024

The Maga Native team was super helpful and understanding in realising our vision, a big thank you to the whole team for the great communication and quick implementation and help.

UMarket
Luxembourg
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
MageNative svarede 20. maj 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear that the MagaNative team was helpful and understanding in realizing your vision.

We appreciate your praise for our communication and quick implementation. It was a pleasure working with you.

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

8. juli 2024

Just getting going with this MageNative Mobile App builder, but the developer team has been super helpful and quick to respond. Our app is now live and looks amazing! Excited for what doors this will open to my business!

Word Warriors
USA
18 dage bruger appen