Recensioner (681)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 juni 2024

Great service, always available to talk and find solutions and promptly work on any issues if needed!

The app integrates with Shopify perfectly, management is easy enough for maintaining pages and it keeps improving and expanding on other functionalities.

The team knows what they're doing and helped us a lot on deploying apps for Android and iOS.
Together with our design they've made an amazing app!

SCHUTZ
USA
9 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 17 juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our service and app integration with Shopify have met your expectations. It's great to know you find the management easy and the functionality continually improving.

We appreciate your acknowledgment of our team's efforts in deploying your apps for Android and iOS. It was a pleasure working with your design to create an amazing app.

Looking forward to continuing our successful collaboration!

16 maj 2024

One of the standout features is the seamless integration with my existing Shopify store. I was up and running in no time, without any hassle or technical headaches. Plus, the app's performance is top-notch - fast, responsive, and reliable.

But what truly sets this app apart is the level of customer support. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, the support team has been incredibly helpful and responsive, going above and beyond to ensure I have a great experience. Would recommend

Middlesex Textiles
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 20 maj 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the integration with your Shopify store seamless and that the app's performance has been fast, responsive, and reliable.

We're especially pleased that our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

14 juni 2024

Building our first app was a steep learning curve but with the help of the team at Magenative, we completed it and it looks great.
Special shout out to Alina who was fantastic to work with and helped so much.

Sarah McGowan
Owner
The British Choice

The British Choice
USA
7 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 17 juni 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you're pleased with your app and that our team, especially Alina, could assist you effectively.

Looking forward to supporting you in the future!

11 juni 2024

DO NOT USE THIS APP BUILDER! They provide full promises of being able to fully customise an app for your brand in which they will then just dodge around and ingore your issues completely. We have been trying to build a fucntioning app with Magenative for over a year now and it is still not ready to publish. As another 1 star review noted they convince you at the start with very good customer service skills to lock into a plan and then once you have the level of service drops to basically 0 and you can never get them to solve any of your issues. This app feels like it was a complete scam and we are in the process now of getting a refund for the full year we paid for this useless service. We have paid $999USD in total and have not even been able to use the app for a day because our customisations required are not achievable by Magenative despite them confirming that they are from the beginning. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY THEY ARE BASICALLY A SCAM.

Good Ol' Vintage
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 17 juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about the difficulties you've experienced and any frustration this has caused.

We want to clarify that we are actively working with Shopify's support team to resolve the issues you've encountered. Our goal is to ensure your app meets your expectations and functions seamlessly. We apologize for any delays and the inconvenience this situation has caused.

Please reach out to us directly at support@magenative.com so we can provide you with a detailed update and discuss how we can move forward to resolve this matter to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

17 maj 2024

The support is incredible! in less than 3 days I have already published the app in the app store, they have helped me all the way, to design the app I wanted, thank you very much!

Deco district
Hongkong SAR
17 dagar användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 20 maj 2024

Thank you for your incredible feedback! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience and got your app published in just three days.

We appreciate your kind words and are here to help if you need anything else.

9 april 2024

I got the application very quickly, customers are very happy with the application, it is simple to use and they can easily make payments and I can quickly get answers to any questions I ask via WhatsApp. Thank you !!

All In Supps
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 11 april 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're happy with the application and our support. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or need assistance.

15 mars 2024

The team at Mage Native was great in helping us build and launch our app.
We appreciate the one-on-one support to get our app built to our specifications. It looks great, and we are excited to share it with our customers.

Nalu.TV
USA
3 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 27 mars 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at MageNative! Providing one-on-one support to help bring your app to life according to your specifications is our top priority. We're thrilled that you're satisfied with the outcome and excited to share your app with your customers. If you need any further assistance or have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out.

Thank you for choosing MageNative!

11 maj 2024

The Maga Native team was super helpful and understanding in realising our vision, a big thank you to the whole team for the great communication and quick implementation and help.

UMarket
Luxemburg
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 20 maj 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear that the MagaNative team was helpful and understanding in realizing your vision.

We appreciate your praise for our communication and quick implementation. It was a pleasure working with you.

If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Redigerat 21 februari 2024

The Magenative support team has been good, at first it was somewhat complicated due to the time difference, but we managed to launch our Gocco app in Mexico and now we only have one problem to solve, however, the Magenative team has made it clear which problems they can help us solve and which ones it is up to Shopity to solve.

Thank you Magenative for all the support you have given us these past few months!

Gocco México
Mexiko
6 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 29 februari 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that despite the initial challenges with time differences, we were able to assist you in launching your Gocco app in Mexico. It's great to know that our support team has been helpful to you. We're committed to continuing to assist you with any remaining issues and are grateful for your appreciation of our support over the past few months.

27 mars 2024

I want to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding service you have provided. Your exceptional app has made fortune-telling easy and enjoyable for me. It has significantly enhanced my user experience, providing moments of entertainment and fun. Your dedication to delivering excellent services is truly commendable. Once again, thank you, and I wish you continued success.

"Respectfully,

Bano Brand

BANO BRAND
Schweiz
14 dagar användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 11 april 2024

Thank you so much for your heartfelt appreciation! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made your fortune-telling experience enjoyable and convenient. It's our pleasure to provide exceptional service, and we're delighted that you've found our app to be entertaining and fun. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering excellence. We appreciate your support and wish you all the best.