Recensioner (687)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 september 2022

Extremely helpful support staff! They instantly got in touch to explore the customisation possibilities for our store.

Nuclieus
Belgien
23 dagar användning av appen
MageNative svarade 23 september 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.🙂

20 januari 2020

Avoid this app they say $20 but it soon adds up first off its $20 for apple or google then its $40 if you want both also when you set up a developer account its $25 for google then $99 for apple very bad set up instructions what leave you guessing what to do next you ask the guy on the chat and he just sends links with no description.....wasted a lot of my time! AVOID!

RADGIE CITY
Storbritannien
17 dagar användning av appen
MageNative svarade 27 februari 2020

Hello RADGIE CITY,

In consideration of your review we received, we have found that you seem to be distressed with the services we have dispensed to you. However, we always try to be at our level best, with the services we deliver and leave no stones unturned, yet your review is what we work for and it is justifiable.

We request you to please check your WhatsApp so we can look into your queries and assist you further.

Redigerat 24 mars 2022

The best team of guys. They help and they can assist you in store listings. THey also create a group and make you feel welcome!
The best mobile app builder out there for store owners.

Imported Perfumes Philippines
USA
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
MageNative svarade 24 mars 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!🙂

29 augusti 2022

Brilliant Service! Harsh from Magenative personally set up my app. It will be launched soon! I didn't think twice to take their enterprise plan to get the maximum benefits. It is important to choose app companies who you can trust, who will be there and legit professionals. Magenative is definitely the best one! We are slowly building a great app and am very optimistic about the result. Thank you Harsh & Team Magenative for all your help and timely support!

CatCurio Pet Store
Indien
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
MageNative svarade 30 augusti 2022

We are fortunate to have customers like you. Looking forward to more amazing times together. Cheers!🙂

13 september 2021

App builder is garbage. They charged me instead of giving me the free trial and the cannot help me set it up. They are nearly impossible to get support or cancel. Email and ticket links open a blank window with nothing there. Id give them negative stars if i could.

ShelleysBling.com
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
11 augusti 2020

Magenative is the biggest scam I have ever heard of. I have no idea how they are listed on Shopify's app store. I spent weeks waiting on them to fix my app for my Shopify store. It was a nightmare. They put you into a sketchy group conversation and "Developers" work on your app, but I had to beg them to make any changes. The layout is messy for the app. Do not even bother wasting your time or money with these people. I wasted so much energy into trying to get them to fix the app for me. They even asked me to pay $200 outside of Shopify through paypal in order to fix the app the way I wanted it.
So terrible. I hope they get removed from Shopify.

Nuve by EcoPod
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 2 maj 2020

I chose the option to "chat with an expert" because the app wouldn't display my menu. Without a menu, the app is useless. They said to reply with email and ask for modifications (for which they would no doubt charge a fee). Why have an option to chat with an expert if they refer you to email? Why have an app without a store menu? Very disappointed in the customer service. Moving on to another company to help launch my app.

Rob Kaz Art Shop
USA
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen