MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Profitable Native Mobile Apps for your Online Store. No Coding

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 270 reviews

Modish Lily

Everyone within the company was such a great help! From the first time I asked questions day 1, until the App was completed. They were all very quick to respond and incredibly helpful. I struggled for at least 3 weeks with Apple Developers to get my account approved, and the staff here was always there to help in any way. Not only would I recommend this company and their App service, but I am so excited to see what other products and features they launch so I can be in line to try them out! Thank you all so much for your hard work, and I am so excited to continue working with you! Modish Lily

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi Modish Lily,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise, They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

panduwu.com

Its good af. Their customer service is good.
I would love to try them more in future for new projects.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi panduwu.com ,
Thank you for taking out time to leave us such a nice review. MageNative is built on the philosophy of earning customer trust through effective business solutions and 24/7 customer support. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Boutiquefast

Really amazing team !! Always there when you have any issue or Inquiry and there action is very quick. Highly recommended!!

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Dear Boutiquefast,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

Bella bloom415

They are wonderful and professional and most they let you know updates every step of the way, they created my business mobile app and I’m so thankful for their dedication and excellent service and I will definitely use them again and I recommend them there the best I seen and mostly their honest and loyal and they finished my app sooner than expected. Thank you so much for your hard work I wish you the best

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Dear Bella bloom415,
Thank you very for such a great review! we work really hard to offer the best services and we are so happy to see that reflected in your review. we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation So, thanks for your kind words

The Figaro Group Online

Support are fast and very friendly, they will guide you how to make your website a mobile apps, or they will do it all for you.
All you need to do is wait for the approval of the apps and start selling on mobile apps Thanks Magenative and support tean

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hi The Figaro Group Online,
Thanks for your awesome review, We count ourselves lucky to have a client like you Thanks for taking a moment to recommend us to others. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !

Paper Cart Online

The teamwas very helpful in making the application on google play. I do not have any idea on how to make an app but they guided me and virtually did everything for me. I'm now waiting for my confirmation on apple store so that i can publish my app there and advertise to my customers that we have apps on both stores. Thank you magenative. They have the best customer service.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Dear Paper Cart Online,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store. We also enjoyed your app-building and your appreciation will help our team with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future

GO-TOY

It is a great App for iOS and Android. Easy to install and friendly customer service. They will create Whatsapp group from day one to follow up and they will do what you need. I highly recommend them. I am using two Apps with them already. The design of the App is little bit old style, but it does what you need. I would recommend that the new update of version to have more themes and styles.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Dear GO-TOY,
Thank you very for such a great review! we work really hard to offer the best services and we are so happy to see that reflected in your review. we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation So, thanks for your kind words.

Ambica Tradelink

Very swift! They'll help you extensively. Great Customer Support! Other app makers quoted me 7 days for Google to approve. They said 3-4 days and it got done within that! Kudos to Utkarshika for the quick response and support!

ALHIWRI

nice app i recommend all to try it for now thank you for your beautiful app im very enjoy to use this app

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi ALHIWRI,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise, They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.
Thank you, once again, for your kind words.
Stay Safe and Healthy !!

Queen cosmetics

The customer service/support has been great. Every change/addition I’ve asked for has been meet. Newbie friendly and well worth it!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Dear Queen cosmetics,
Thank you very for such a great review! we work really hard to offer the best services and we are so happy to see that reflected in your review. we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation So, thanks for your kind words