MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Profitable Native Mobile Apps for your Online Store. No Coding

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 201 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 192 reviews

Layali.us

The app looks great! It’s very affordable, and most importantly the team is amazing!! They help with every step, and I didn’t even reach out to them, they did and helped all the way until everything was perfect! Thank you so much guys!

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks a lot for appreciating our efforts. Your feedback means a lot. Underlying the aim of delivering the right product at the right time, is our single-minded devotion to our valued customers. We’d be nothing without you. Your love and support and have made our strong and we look forward to coming out stronger in the future.

Ayurmeans

I have been working with this team specially @Saurabh to fulfill our requirements addressing mobile users. It has been great experience, specially the service, developers also very friendly. You can go ahead with their services.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review Ayurmeans. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.

Sant Blanc

So far working with this company has been a great experience. You get to work directly with the developers to customize your app to your liking. They are very responsive and professional, and quick to make changes when needed. Creating an app is a little bit of a complicated process (at least for those of us who have never done it before), but they make it easy, walking you through it step by step, and doing the hard work. They are also very reasonably priced.

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hey Sant Blanc,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Outdoorsman's Guide

they do their job right the first time and customer service is much better than other companies out there

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hello Outdoorsman's Guide,
Thanks for the awesome review, We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

GamuGamu.lk

This app was the perfect plugin for our e-commerce startup. We wanted to be present on all platforms but do not have alot of funding yet. So this plugin literally provided us the best and most cost-effective way to open up our store on all platforms and push our products. One thing that I'm amazed about is their CUSTOMER SERVICE, from the trial period to the launch and even after, they were just a whatsapp message away. All the best !

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thank you for such kind words GamuGamu.lk. We always look forward to meeting the expectations of our customers by creating dedicated products and efficient solutions. Your positive feedback drives us to put in more effort into achieving something bigger. We hope that in future too we'll be able to meet your expectations.

DigitaKey

I’m using the app to promote my store on iOS. The team there is fantastic. Saumya is fast and efficient. Her skills are awesome. Apple Pay and Amazon Pay is there and working flawlessly in my app. 100%! The team there are fast to respond to my needs. My app was on the App Store within hours of me giving them my account information. The proof is in the pudding. Search for DigitaKey in the App Store. If you want to eat the pudding. Thank you MageNative and keep up the great work!❤️

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Hello DigitaKey,

A debt of gratitude is in order for leaving us such an astounding review. We are happy that you cherished our administrations, our devoted staff will be satisfied to learn of your high commendation. They work tenaciously and it will furnish them with extraordinary support to continue doing what they are doing. Much obliged to you, by and by, for your benevolent words.

Total Auto Solutions

These guys have been great at customer support as we tweak and add on services to the app. Really been great to work with & our customers love the quickness of the Detail Supply App. Thank You

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi Total Auto Solutions,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other community members. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Souq Brands

It was a great experience to use this app, I used it for my E-commerce store for IOS and Android and its the most effective app with easy integration, and the most important thing is the developer and support team really helpful and friendly they can make anything done.

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Hey Souq Brands,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company puts customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Sweet Karam Coffee

This is one of the most cost effective App with a simple integration service and great support service.

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Hi Sweet Karam Coffee,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Mozzafiato Wholesaler Pty Ltd.

Loved every moment working with this team! You guys are are the best! The interface is extremely user friendly and the Team is always on call. Keep up the good work

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Hi Mozzafiato Wholesaler Pty Ltd.,
Thanks for leaving us such an amazing review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.