MageNative Mobile App

MageNative Mobile App

by CedCommerce

Profitable Native Mobile Apps for your Online Store. No Coding

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 203 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

6 reviews

Styched Fashion

Very bad experience. Not sure where all these positive reviews came from. The developers are very slow in responding. They cannot integrate Facebook SDK with events and ask for admin password of your FB account. Serious number of bugs, sorting issues in products, absolutely ZERO testing before they publish the app. Lost money because of their inefficiency. Only 1 basic buggy layout. Any design changes, they will ask for money. If you are serious about your business and brand, stay away!

RADGIE CITY

Avoid this app they say $20 but it soon adds up first off its $20 for apple or google then its $40 if you want both also when you set up a developer account its $25 for google then $99 for apple very bad set up instructions what leave you guessing what to do next you ask the guy on the chat and he just sends links with no description.....wasted a lot of my time! AVOID!

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Hello RADGIE CITY,

In consideration of your review we received, we have found that you seem to be distressed with the services we have dispensed to you. However, we always try to be at our level best, with the services we deliver and leave no stones unturned, yet your review is what we work for and it is justifiable.

We request you to please check your WhatsApp so we can look into your queries and assist you further.

The Vape Den

At first the support seems extremely helpful, however after biting the bullet you are met with charges which aren't approved, for double the amount that you thought, and you are ignored when asking for updates. On top of that, you never get the app and then are told that you never provided them with developer accounts. When asking for a refund the topic gets ignored and they continue to argue.

Stay away, if you value your time, sanity and business confidentiality.

Naughty By Nature Adult Store

No Support once trial runs out

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Dear Naughty By Nature Adult Store,
We present our high apologies to you for facing such a situation. MageNative is known for its 24*7 customer support. However, what exactly happened was - Your app got rejected because of the guidelines of Play store. We'd like to discuss the matter further with you and see how we can make things good.
Kindly reach us via-
Skype/Email: support@magenative.com
WhatsApp: +91-6393417500
We look forward to hearing from you.

Socheap89

STAY AWAY at all costs. I will explain why we decided to remove this app and still got charged for it.

- App is not as friendly as they advertise
- Any changes you do must be done by them which means they have to update your iTunes connect most things don't sync
- Apple pay is not there. Even when they added it Apple pay doesn't work
- Customer service is pure GARBAGE. Takes weeks for them to respond and then blame your email server for not receiving them
- If you have more than 8 collections they won't all show
- Search bar is not smooth and doesnt preview products. You have to actually search for it
- Cancelled the app and still charged us $20 and refused to refund it. Pure theifs
- All of them located in India. No real James you deal with

Do your proper research before you get ripped off like us.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Dear Socheap89,
We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced.
We pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we'd like to do the same for you. The issues you had suffered with had been resolved. We hereby may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you.
You can reach us by any of the following methods-
Skype/Email: support@magenative.com
WhatsApp: +91-6393417500
We'd love to hear from you and hope to find a solution that makes you smile.

Columbiamo Delivery On Demand

Can't even see what your stores app would look like without paying 20-40 dollars. They say you can test it but it's just their test store nothing to do with your own.

Developer reply

July 18, 2019

Dear Columbiamo Delivery On Demand,
We deeply apologize for such an experience of yours, MageNative prides itself in maintaining the highest quality standards for its customers and offers a free trial of 14 days for any sort of app, so that you can figure out any issue if occurs and it would be resolved free of cost.
However, we’ll definitely want to know your incident so that we can look into the matter and resolve it at our end. We’ll also make sure that it doesn’t happen with anybody else.
You can reach to us via-
Skype/Email: support@magenative.com
WhatsApp: +91-6393417500
We’ll love to hear from you and hope to find a solution that makes you smile.