Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

Mobile App Builder ‑MageNative

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
552 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
September 21, 2022

Extremely helpful support staff! They instantly got in touch to explore the customisation possibilities for our store.

Nuclieus
Belgium
Time spent using app: 23 days
CedCommerce replied September 23, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.🙂

August 3, 2022

The team has been very supportive throughout. They have a good understanding of how the app has to be set up based on your business needs. I just hope that they can offer an even wider range of services and plans.

Kensho Daily
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied August 4, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone🙂

Edited November 17, 2021

I love this app. Im in the process of set up and the customer service is amazing! They are very helpful. Magenative having good IOS support (Shubham) who I can trust for issues.

TRIMART
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 months
CedCommerce replied November 17, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone😊

October 21, 2021

Working with the team to develop my first app for my online boutique so far the process has been pretty smooth and they have been very attentive to helping me get the app up and running. Only hiccup is timing because they are working while I am sleeping:)

Alonna's Legging Land
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CedCommerce replied October 21, 2021

Thanks for your beautiful reply 😊

June 17, 2021

It is simple to create an app. Their response is also good. They delivered the app on time. Happy to associate with MageNative.

Fishman Healthcare
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
CedCommerce replied June 17, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

May 6, 2021

This app has ended up doing what I hoped, helped me in easy integration and user friendly interface.

Docib Online
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
CedCommerce replied June 9, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

April 9, 2021

Brilliant service so far. You can customise your app very freely, upload your own graphics and link those graphics to your products. It syncs with your shop so when you're designing the app, all of your collections and products can be linked to which I think is perfect. You should be aware that in order to have an app, you need to have a Developer Account so you will need to pay for that separately. You have to pay Apple yearly for this. But if your shop does well, you should make that money back each year. The only thing I think I would prefer with MageNative is being able to send more push notifications each month. As an app, you don't want to send too many notifications because you might annoy your customers, of course. But on a basic plan with MageNative, you only get 3 push notifications a month. This technically would limit you to only being able to send a push notification to your customers every 10 days. You have to upgrade to a higher plan if you want more push notifications. Other than that, I am very happy with the service MageNative provided. They have helped every step of the way and always replied to my questions. They took control of the app and handled everything that I didn't know how to do. We are now waiting for Apple to approve the app which only takes 48 hours. Thank you MageNative for a positive experience!

Monumental Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
CedCommerce replied June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review

March 9, 2021

Team is very professional with great prompt support. I would highly recommend Magenative app & services. They work as partner and always ready to go extra mile with multiple suggestions and options.

Nus-kha
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
CedCommerce replied October 17, 2021

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone😊

February 19, 2021

App offers very limited customizable features. However, support is amazing with friendly staff that do development for you.
Would recommend.

Gusto Lounge
South Africa
Time spent using app: 11 months
CedCommerce replied November 8, 2021

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime. 😊

February 4, 2021

We were able to recreate our shopify store into an app using the help of Magenative mobile app at an affordable price. We had also requested for some customization of some graphics and the Magenative team was helpful in fulfilling them. I'd recommend Magenative to anyone who would like to have an app version of their shopify store at a very reasonable price

Kair fashion
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
CedCommerce replied October 20, 2021

Thanks for this beautiful review 😊