Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and customization options. They value the real-time preview feature and seamless Shopify integration. The customer support is praised for its promptness and professionalism. Merchants also find the app store submission process simplified and the app's performance reliable. The competitive pricing and the team's dedication to customer satisfaction are also highly commended.

December 4, 2017

My first review on Shopify. They are commendable for the great support! Trustworthy & quick! I'm a satisfied customer!

Bottle Of Wellness
Singapore
11 months using the app
November 1, 2017

The support is amazing, they always there to help me. The app is simple to set and the team helps you to with anything that you want to put it. They helped me to develop an app faster than I could imagine. Congrats and thank you!

Fruta Delivery
Brazil
4 months using the app
CedCommerce replied July 8, 2019

Hi Fruta Delivery,
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

November 1, 2017

Great support, simple to put together with a bit of knowledge on how to manipulate images. Instance response from the support team made the process painless. Highly recommend.

Brown Cow Co
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
October 7, 2017

Best App ever and Support team is terrific

Herbalswh
India
5 months using the app
Edited October 5, 2017

The Super team competes with app expertise. The service is excellent, fast and convenient. It pays to work with them.

Many thanks to the entire Magenative team, and special thanks to James Blunt. That's the guy!

Gilberto Georg

Bossa Nova Store / Americascom

Bossa Nova Store
United States
8 months using the app
CedCommerce replied July 8, 2019

Dear Bossa Nova Store,
Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on “Shopify app store” with other store users. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. While your review places stars next to our business on “Shopify app store”, you are our real star.
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

September 7, 2017

give 5 star because good service !

Gothlolibeauty
China
2 months using the app
CedCommerce replied July 8, 2019

Dear Gothlolibeauty,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words.