Magic Menu & Stories , 71 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. April 2024

Very bad! Does not work at all. We tried it several times but all we got is an error message over and over again.
We tried to contact the support two times but after no reply for two days we had to delete the app.
Very bad experience and also incomprehensible where all the good reviews come from!

Steppenwolle
Deutschland
2 tage mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Great and quick support!

My Store
Slowakei
12 tage mit der App
31. Januar 2024

Super helpful

Jazzy Tune
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

It is very nice apps.. look my shops look great.. one of the bests Menu Apps in 2023 for me. The teams also very supportive to help me to setting the apps in my shopify store.

Nazarra™
Australien
3 monate mit der App
12. April 2024

This app has potential however it is just so slow at loading. The images take a good 3/4 seconds to load after the website has fully loaded giving a negative impression on customers. Please can this be fixed, otherwise would rate 5 stars.

Coco Candle Co.
Vereinigtes Königreich
25. August 2023

I am so glad I found this app! It adds such a playful touch to my website and I can use it as a section on my home page but then it gets displayed as a second menu on all other pages. LOVE IT!

Customer service is also quick and super friendly.

Tivali
Südafrika
5 monate mit der App
17. Juli 2023

I will say this I definitely have not had a really good feel of the app but it is very very promising. Once they add some new features like sub menus, subcategories, or dropdown menus this will be an amazing app. I never leave reviews for app either but this one is inexpensive, the features that are included now are valuable. Customer Support is A+++++++++++++ never had an agent still here there to help after you step away for more than 5 minutes! Ashish Gupta thank you so much, Magic Menu will get even further with the excellent level of customer service you guys offer. Don't stop!

Yours Truly,
www.diamondecors.com :)

Diamond Decors
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
3. Mai 2023

I contacted Support about a frustrating technical issue that I was having in menu builder. They responded quickly and conveyed concern to fix the issue fast. And after they fixed it, they contacted me to let me know it was fixed. That's called professional communication. I think I found a home.

SIGNALIT
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
12. Juli 2023

This app is very easy to use! Has a lot of features and design ideas. The team is also friendly and replies fast at every question! I do recommend !!

Home Minimal Design
Rumänien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
27. August 2023

very good support offered and it has really good features. also real time help is really good by Mr. ashish.

Desire Label
Indien
5 monate mit der App