Magic Menu & Stories , 71 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 31. Oktober 2023

Ich habe die App deinstalliert und jetzt ist ein weißer platz Halter zwischen meinem Hero Image und meiner ankündigungsleiste
Nachtrag: Das support Team hat mir geholfen, alle Änderungen am code zu entfernen, allerdings kann ich die App immer noch nicht empfehlen, da die Kategorien einfach viel zu lange brauchen um zu laden, echt schade ansonsten funktioniert sie, aber dadurch leider unbrauchbar für mich.

Better Times Clothing
Deutschland
39 minuten mit der App
20. Juni 2023

Muy buena, muy facil de manejar, las fotos se pueden agregar con facilidad, también tiene buen soporte.

Macrodex
Mexiko
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
19. November 2022

this is a cool app.. easy to configure and responsive support... many thanks for the help .... i highly recommend this app.

Somethinc Pretty
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
10. November 2022

So far I am thrilled, the design and construction super simple. The support is immediately helpful. recommendable!

Dakeja Design
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
22. März 2022

I am very impressed. This is a real great App I was really looking for. I will recommend this App!!!

jnmall.us
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Rising Sigma Technologies hat geantwortet 2. April 2022

We’re glad that you loved Magic Menu. Thanks a lot :)

13. August 2022

I think the team are doing a great job in providing quality customer service & i hope i made the right investiment hehe.. its the start of the journey & lets see how it goes. Thank you

luxxero
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
25. August 2022

Awesome app ! Personalize and immediately give style to the site!
The support and support from the support team allowed me to install MAGIC MENU quickly. I thank them for their kindness, their availability and their professionalism. I highly recommend this app ! BECKYLISS.

BECKYLISS
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
23. November 2022

I really needed a way to make my store look more professional. The story-like magic menu is an affordable way to do that. It is easy to install and use, and it comes with a great variety of designs - I especially love the one with the Instagram gradient ring!

Packerials
Indien
12 monate mit der App
24. Oktober 2022

Exceptional -- had a few questions and it was done in seconds Exceptional -- had a few questions and it was done in seconds

Strong N Free
Kanada
11 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. März 2023

Great app. Super helpful team of developers who are open to feedback and improve continuously. Highly recommended.

Makemake Organics
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App