Magic Menu & Stories , 71 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. November 2022

This little tool helps the website to highlight our trending categories, we really like it since it can be customized to fit the theme

Turtle and Rabbit
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. August 2022

It is really a powerful and user-friendly app. I just click one button and it is automatically showed in my home page. My theme is improved now. Also, the customer service is nice.

FurryPal
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
6 monate mit der App
7. April 2022

Super service client, très satisfait et ils m ont même fait la personnalisation, je recommande vivement

pinkers
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
Rising Sigma Technologies hat geantwortet 7. April 2022

Merci beaucoup d'avoir laissé une si belle critique! Ce fut notre plaisir absolu de vous aider.

8. März 2023

This app is really doing wonders for me, it shows navigation menus with custom images and links, moreover, it could show stories just like instagram wall which i think is a plus point.

Fiona
Pakistan
5 monate mit der App
12. April 2024

This app has potential however it is just so slow at loading. The images take a good 3/4 seconds to load after the website has fully loaded giving a negative impression on customers. Please can this be fixed, otherwise would rate 5 stars.

Coco Candle Co.
Vereinigtes Königreich
26. April 2022

Great app we used and now our website looks and feels better seems more compelling for customers to trust our website

Popular Items Online
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Rising Sigma Technologies hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2022

Thanks for taking the time to post this! We really appreciate it.

18. Mai 2022

Great customer service!! They answered my messages faster that I could imaginated. Loving the app!!!

Black Apron
Chile
4 monate mit der App
Rising Sigma Technologies hat geantwortet 18. Mai 2022

We’re glad that you loved Magic Menu. Thanks a lot :)

7. November 2022

simple, easy, and basic. any one can install ad set it up. thanks for the support who helped with everything

Smartmarket.ma
Marokko
4 monate mit der App
19. September 2022

It has one of the best menu designs I've used. I think it will be very useful for SEO. It is really user friendly app.

XEM Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
30. Juli 2022

great app works good. Ashish helped me out with everything. nice layout and colours. you can upload your own pictures.

Family Phones
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App