Magic Menu & Stories , 71 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Mai 2022

This is a great app - even better customer service! Helped us achieve exactly what we were hoping for!

Minnie Lane
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Rising Sigma Technologies hat geantwortet 8. Mai 2022

We’re glad that you loved Magic Menu. Thanks a lot

3. April 2023

It looks like a good application, fast and intuitive. Good customer service and fast support. .

santmez
Spanien
2 tage mit der App
15. März 2022

This app., is pretty cool. I would have kept it, but I had just finished setting up my theme. I will recommend this app., to anyone wanting to tweak there navigation menu.

Shop On In
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Rising Sigma Technologies hat geantwortet 16. März 2022

Thank you so much :)

1. Februar 2023

Support was excellent, answered all my questions, extremely responsive. Fantastic App that was a game changer to the store highly recommend to any company or store that needs a dynamic menu!

SupremePower®
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
17. November 2022

Brindan un bien servicios al los clientes y son muy amables. El soporte es muy rápido y eficaz, _____

Gadgets
Kolumbien
4 tage mit der App
23. März 2023

Works great for me! Quickly setup my menu with own made icons. Also great help with the service by the chat!

Scrooge
Spanien
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
14. Juni 2022

Nice APP ! facil de usar, gratis y con soporte tecnico en tiempo real para realizar actualizaciones o consultas.

guido1952.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
15. Juni 2022

This fantastic app gives the website another level look and UX experience. Highly recommend the app and also the very responsive team.

Majp crafts
Tschechien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
8. März 2023

THANK YOU FOR THE FAST SUPPORT ASHISH! very friendly helped within 1 minute am very happy with this app!

SHINEST
Belgien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
3. Februar 2023

This was the fastest support I ever received in my 20+ years of digital marketing. Also, I see a great future for this kind of menu. Glad, I'm witnessing this new app spreading like wildfire ;) It already works effortlessly and seamless, but I'm excited about further developments from what I can see on their roadmap. Well done, and congrats to the entire team.

faithbook
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 minuten mit der App