Classificação geral
3,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 59% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 23% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de julho de 2023

This app is working great with my store, even better with the latest upgrade, the automatic detection of the PD is great and gives a realstic size of the eyewear on the customer.

I have had great feedback from many customers so far.

Peninsula Eyewear
Gibraltar
5 meses usando o app
9 de novembro de 2022

If you want to add the ability to let customers try on glasses in your store, this app does exactly what you are looking for. Products and variants of products can all quickly be turned into 3D models, which you create simply by uploading PNGs. The support is fast, responsive and very helpful as well.

Tribu Eyewear
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de setembro de 2022

Support is great! I would have given 5 stars review but the analytics are really the weakness of this app. [EDIT] : They've improved the analytics recently, it's way better now good job. Support is still great and very helpful.

Horus X
França
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
6 de setembro de 2022

I conducted thorough research and this is the best app on offer on Shopify. Your potential shopper can make a fool proof & informed decision on their eyewear purchase by assessing their glasses purchase in real-time, rather than a static image. Jan provided excellent support throughout the entire set-up process.

Vanto
África do Sul
10 meses usando o app
13 de maio de 2020

Excellent customer service. They were very helpful in setting up the virtual mirror on my store. When there were little problems, they have been quick to correct them. I would highly recommend it!

I Love Optic
Hungria
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
11 de outubro de 2022

Powerful technology, very great support team they were very helpful and kind specially Lenka... Thank you so Much

آيڤ | موقع آيڤ | آيڤ للنظارات الشمسية والطبية | آيڤ السعودية
Arábia Saudita
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
8 de junho de 2020

This app is brilliant. Great value for money. It increases conversion. Customer service is quick and very helpful. Their technical team even upload your first 100 products for free. Absolutely would recommend.

Hemp Eyewear Store
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
11 de junho de 2020

I've been looking for an app like this for about 8 months! If you're a Fashion brand in the eyewear industry you need to use these guys! App works really well Vladimir and the team had it up and live within 7days!

I couldn't believe how responsive and how easy to deal with they where. As a guy who has worked in the software industry for 8+ years now, these guys gave me the best onboarding I have ever experienced.

I couldn't recommend them more!

To see it live on my site check out www.crann.co

CRANN
Irlanda
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
10 de junho de 2020

Great app, works well and great support! We see these guys as a trusted partner of ours. Happy customer.

FreshForPandas
Reino Unido
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de janeiro de 2024

We Started using this app in 2021, and with some glitches in the beginning was okay as we were also learning and they were also improving, But when we decided to have more products we negotiated our price with them so we can get integration from them to save our time & can invest in something else, also we were committed that those files will be provided to us.
POOR ATTITUDE & SERVICE
1 Their customer service by CCO is poor with very poor attitude !
2 CCO declined to keep the commitment made in writing with several excuses in several emails on record. Like they stop providing asset files "SEVERAL YEARS AGO" , whereas committed us in 2021 & another one if we requested an product to be integrated previously (which we requested and paid in 2022) they will do it, after providing them proof they declined to do so.
POOR ACCOUNTING
3 Number were not matching with our published products every time we went through audit and their accounting system is very poor.
4 Products published will have Try-On disappeared, they will ask you do whole process again & again, we have done it 2 times. Means be prepare if you have more SKU then dedicate a person for auditing every 3 to 6 month and then provide them proofs.
POOR MANAGEMENT
5 Their staff keep changing every 6 month we had been dealing with new manager with going through the whole process again and again. - Frustrating
POOR RESPONSE
6 We agreed to certain price now they disagree for integration. (now we are okay with that as our staff agreed to do in my office but do need technical details which they are not providing)
7 Also they agreed to certain plan when they started this app & now they are looking for customer to pay current price without any prior updates.
6 We were told an dedicated manager will be there to account to manage and provide service A. Manager will keep changing B Product wont be integrated C If you raise a question they will disagree to same and now new is they can dedicate and manager was Surprise to me personally.

I had my staff dedicated to this for 1 month in 2021 end and then we went through whole process, then same we went through in 2022 and same we provided them the proof. This time I am spending time myself and doing it already spent 5 days in a row and now counting as switching to another plugin will need time.

If you are dealing with them make sure you have everything in writing & accounting is in perfection with them.

Ottika Canada
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Auglio deixou uma resposta 28 de outubro de 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your great review! We are really pleased to hear you love our App and service.
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)
Lenka