整体评分
3.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 59% 的评分是 5 星
  • 14% 的评分是 4 星
  • 5% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 23% 的评分是 1 星
2020年6月8日

This app is brilliant. Great value for money. It increases conversion. Customer service is quick and very helpful. Their technical team even upload your first 100 products for free. Absolutely would recommend.

Hemp Eyewear Store
英国
3年多 人在使用应用
2020年6月11日

I've been looking for an app like this for about 8 months! If you're a Fashion brand in the eyewear industry you need to use these guys! App works really well Vladimir and the team had it up and live within 7days!

I couldn't believe how responsive and how easy to deal with they where. As a guy who has worked in the software industry for 8+ years now, these guys gave me the best onboarding I have ever experienced.

I couldn't recommend them more!

To see it live on my site check out www.crann.co

CRANN
爱尔兰
3年多 人在使用应用
2020年6月10日

Great app, works well and great support! We see these guys as a trusted partner of ours. Happy customer.

FreshForPandas
英国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年1月12日

We Started using this app in 2021, and with some glitches in the beginning was okay as we were also learning and they were also improving, But when we decided to have more products we negotiated our price with them so we can get integration from them to save our time & can invest in something else, also we were committed that those files will be provided to us.
POOR ATTITUDE & SERVICE
1 Their customer service by CCO is poor with very poor attitude !
2 CCO declined to keep the commitment made in writing with several excuses in several emails on record. Like they stop providing asset files "SEVERAL YEARS AGO" , whereas committed us in 2021 & another one if we requested an product to be integrated previously (which we requested and paid in 2022) they will do it, after providing them proof they declined to do so.
POOR ACCOUNTING
3 Number were not matching with our published products every time we went through audit and their accounting system is very poor.
4 Products published will have Try-On disappeared, they will ask you do whole process again & again, we have done it 2 times. Means be prepare if you have more SKU then dedicate a person for auditing every 3 to 6 month and then provide them proofs.
POOR MANAGEMENT
5 Their staff keep changing every 6 month we had been dealing with new manager with going through the whole process again and again. - Frustrating
POOR RESPONSE
6 We agreed to certain price now they disagree for integration. (now we are okay with that as our staff agreed to do in my office but do need technical details which they are not providing)
7 Also they agreed to certain plan when they started this app & now they are looking for customer to pay current price without any prior updates.
6 We were told an dedicated manager will be there to account to manage and provide service A. Manager will keep changing B Product wont be integrated C If you raise a question they will disagree to same and now new is they can dedicate and manager was Surprise to me personally.

I had my staff dedicated to this for 1 month in 2021 end and then we went through whole process, then same we went through in 2022 and same we provided them the proof. This time I am spending time myself and doing it already spent 5 days in a row and now counting as switching to another plugin will need time.

If you are dealing with them make sure you have everything in writing & accounting is in perfection with them.

Ottika Canada
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
Auglio已回复 2021年10月28日

Hello,
Thank you for your great review! We are really pleased to hear you love our App and service.
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime :)
Lenka

2018年11月20日

it can not work.... sometimes work, sometimes can not work, it is so funny for an app,so terrible.....

Colossein Sunglasses Official
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2022年11月9日

If you want to add the ability to let customers try on glasses in your store, this app does exactly what you are looking for. Products and variants of products can all quickly be turned into 3D models, which you create simply by uploading PNGs. The support is fast, responsive and very helpful as well.

Tribu Eyewear
澳大利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2022年9月7日

Support is great! I would have given 5 stars review but the analytics are really the weakness of this app. [EDIT] : They've improved the analytics recently, it's way better now good job. Support is still great and very helpful.

Horus X
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
2020年2月25日

Had this for over a year now and is a vital part of our website.
Its extremely easy to use and integrates well into our glasses website providing both static and real time 3D pictures for our customers.
The support team are quick to respond and a pleasure to deal with.

I would recommend to anyone considering this app!

JOIUSS™
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
2022年9月6日

I conducted thorough research and this is the best app on offer on Shopify. Your potential shopper can make a fool proof & informed decision on their eyewear purchase by assessing their glasses purchase in real-time, rather than a static image. Jan provided excellent support throughout the entire set-up process.

Vanto
南非
10个月 人在使用应用
2023年1月25日

We have been waiting for a long time for the finalization of the 3D rendering of some models of glasses that we requested. We are in urgent need of this help.

Lahtref
巴西
8个月 人在使用应用