Magic TikTok Pixel

One Click TikTok Conversion Event Tracking

$9.95/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Karity

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

App didn't function properly, nothing was firing. Support team wasn't helpful at all. Replied saying
"Hi Isaac,

We apologize that Magic TikTok Pixel only helps you to install the basic code which allows you to track all the events you created from the TikTok dashboard.

In addition, TikTok lets users create events from their dashboard instead of any third-party app.

We cannot help you with the event not firing issue.

Please contact us if you have any problems.

Thanks,
Jane"

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Sorry for the misleading. this is because as a third-party app, we cannot create TikTok events directly, you need to create events through your TikTok ads backend. Our app helps you to connect with TikTok and Shopify so you no need to install those basic codes by yourself.