Magic TikTok Pixel

Magic TikTok Pixel

$9.95/mês. Avaliação gratuita de 90 dias.
Classificação (4,4)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

17 de março de 2020

Idiomas

inglês

Este app não está traduzido para português (Brasil)

Funciona com

TikTok

Introduce your app with two brief sentences that clearly summarize your app’s purpose and main merch

#Why You Need Magic TikTok Pixel: As TikTok grows in advertising, having a tracking system will help you stay on top of your advertising methods and sales. Have the analytics you need right at your fingertips to help increase and recover lost profits! Magic TikTok Pixel will analyze your ads and determine which ones are working the best. You will have access to basic tracking events as well as payment tracking events. #How Does It Work: Once you install Magic TikTok Pixel, it will install...

#Why You Need Magic TikTok Pixel: As TikTok grows in advertising, having a tracking system will help you stay on top of your advertising methods and sales. Have the analytics you need right at your fingertips to help increase and recover lost profits! Magic TikTok Pixel will analyze your ads and determine which ones are working the best. You will have access to basic tracking events as well as payment tracking events. #How Does It Work: Once you install Magic TikTok Pixel, it will install... mais

Contém texto sem tradução

Mostrar tradução

Preços

Avaliação gratuita de 90 dias

UNLIMITED

$9.95/mês

  • Events Tracking
  • Assistance for setting up
  • Email Support

UNLIMITED

$9.95/mês

  • Events Tracking
  • Assistance for setting up
  • Email Support

Contém texto sem tradução

Mostrar tradução

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

5 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 80% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 20% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de novembro de 2020

The app works perfectly to our store. It tracks our events efficiently and get our campaigns properly tracked! Highly recommended!

Buywow USA
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
20 de março de 2020

Great app for TikTok ads! Easy to install, can get all kinds of data and the support team is very fast.

Justice Jewelry
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
26 de março de 2020

The app is really good at gathering data and letting me know which of my ads is actually working. My conversions are better than ever!

Custom Creations
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
23 de novembro de 2020

Works just like it says. Very easy to set up the TikTok pixel without adding the code on the website and messing something up.

Best Gifts
Canadá
2 dias usando o app
23 de junho de 2020

App didn't function properly, nothing was firing. Support team wasn't helpful at all. Replied saying
"Hi Isaac,

We apologize that Magic TikTok Pixel only helps you to install the basic code which allows you to track all the events you created from the TikTok dashboard.

In addition, TikTok lets users create events from their dashboard instead of any third-party app.

We cannot help you with the event not firing issue.

Please contact us if you have any problems.

Thanks,
Jane"

Karity
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
Smart Ecom Tech deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2020

Sorry for the misleading. this is because as a third-party app, we cannot create TikTok events directly, you need to create events through your TikTok ads backend. Our app helps you to connect with TikTok and Shopify so you no need to install those basic codes by yourself.

Sobre o app

Lançado

17 de março de 2020

Idiomas

inglês

Este app não está traduzido para português (Brasil)

Funciona com

TikTok

Desenvolvido por Smart Ecom Tech

Sobre Smart Ecom Tech

Avaliação média: 3,4

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 4 anos

7391 Pacific Circle, Mississauga, ON, L5T 2A4, CA

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

olivia@smartecomtech.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

3,6 de 5 estrelas 32 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 10 dias
Pixels do Facebook ilimitados, Catálogo, Construtores de Audiência
5,0 de 5 estrelas 51 avaliações ao todo Plano gratuito disponível
Impulsione seu ROI de anúncios no Twitter com poderosos eventos do Twitter Pixel
3,8 de 5 estrelas 4571 avaliações ao todo Grátis para instalar
Apresente seus produtos para as pessoas no Facebook e Instagram.