Magic Zoom Plus , 192 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 mars 2024

Not only is this app awesome at customising how your products appear on your website, but the support is second to none. Our product pages would be nothing without Magic Zoom Plus and the team behind it.

Marloe Watch Company
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
15 juni 2023

Their customer service is SO prompt and helpful!! We recently had a technical issue and they fixed it within 24 hours. Other apps take days.... Really love this app!! I do wish they had a direct chat button (vs e-mail) but understand why they don't. Love this app!

Bombi Gear
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 augusti 2023

Brilliant! I installed it with the click of a button and it worked immediately. It has improved the look of the product pages astronomically. Easy settings if you want to refine the look. It also fixed a previous product image issue where when clicking on it loaded the image into the parent browser tab. It looks much better than it did before. Had a little teething issue to begin with and support was very quick to respond and resolved it very promptly. Highly recommended. 5 Stars !!

K-Pop Time
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
12 juli 2023

This APP is fk amazingggggg , i have tested almost all apps similares never happy , MAgic Zoom plus is gold....

POLYVIZ
Portugal
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
3 april 2013

An image "zoom" feature was an absolute must for our store which sells high-end statues and action figures (where the customer needed to be able to see the detail and quality of the products). Our theme is fully responsive so the guys at Magic Zoom helped us tailor the app to also be fully responsive to our site and ensured that the site worked in all major browsers. This was a very big ask and the support from these guys was simply amazing!!!!! Big thanks from www.redhottoys.co.uk

Red Hot Toys
Storbritannien
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
9 april 2015

Installed. Loved it. Purchased within 5 minutes of seeing it on my site!

Posh Rug
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
1 april 2020

Igor was phenomenal in helping me achieve everything I wanted in both appearance and use of video. I had to go back and forth with tweeks here and there over a course of about 4 days, but he took care of everything each time and made the changes that I requested until it functioned and looked just the way I wanted it. Extremely great support!!! A++++

DiscountDressShop
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
9 januari 2017

I love this new feature for my website and so do our customers. Not only can they see the photo up close and personal now, the team at Magic Zoom helped me get the App to work with my custom layout. Love them and a great deal for the price!

Dolls So Real Inc
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
19 januari 2018

This product has worked awesome for us! It is a snap to install and began working immediately! We have had no problems or issues with it and it makes a very professional website impression!

Simply Home Life
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
11 maj 2015

This app is easy to set up and offers great options for customization. It's the best zoom application I've been able to find on Shopify.

Koala Logic
Kanada
Nästan 6 år användning av appen