Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 december 2023

Fixed a problem I had with the sitemap not working, so all I have to say is great app and amazing support. Highly suggested!

Dalemme
Italien
4 dagar användning av appen
3 oktober 2023

Just added this app to my store and my initial impression is that the service is amazing. John replied to my request to set the app up in my store within minutes and quickly completed the set up. Looking forward to seeing some positive benefits in due course.

Infiniti Bijoux
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

They are awesome. If you're unable to get your site map completely figured out, they will help you without a hesitation. Kind, Courteous customer service. A perfect example of what customer service should be. Everyone ought to take this example if it were possible.

Edified Faith
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen
5 oktober 2023

A great App and super simple to set up and use, without tech knowledge. There are simple instructions provided (and Videos, unless the former are not sufficient, which I doubt). If you look around most Apps for Shopify sitemaps cost money (I guess the reason why Shopify team doesn't bother to implement most of the required, not only useful options as part of the package is laziness and lack of interest in general, but this is another long topic) so I would give this one 10 stars if there was such an option. Thank you for the great job !!!

100 Deals
Spanien
28 minuter användning av appen
1 maj 2023

The app is perfect. Support, is spot on even over the Bank Holiday, John set his time aside and helped me. Really appreciated. If your looking for a great app with great customer service, look no further.

Home Treasures
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
11 maj 2023

Very quick. Very responsive and set everything up for me. That is always a good thing. Would recommend and it is a free app.

Spiritual Splendors
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 16 maj 2023

Amazing app, makes sitemapping a synch especially when you get an email from asking if you would like any help free of charge.. nothing is too much trouble. Thanks John

BRUBONCHI Pet Clothing & Accessories®
Storbritannien
16 dagar användning av appen
23 mars 2023

This app makes submitting your Sitemap to Google a step by step process that is simple and easy. Would definitely recommend to fellow entrepreneurs especially if you don't have a designated webmaster.

Beard Plug
USA
2 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2023

Works great and speedy support when we reached out. This app is fairly simple to use and it does what it needs to do.

Engineer Seal Stamps
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
29 augusti 2023

Very easy to install in a few minutes thanks to the short explaining videos, and the result is perfect.

SEOUL STATION
Frankrike
Ungefär 10 timmar användning av appen