Mailchimp Forms by Mailmunch

Mailchimp Forms by Mailmunch

by Mailmunch

Grow your Mailchimp list with exit intent popups and coupons

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1443 reviews

rose patrice boutique

great app! i love this app thanks for the amazing service i couldn't have built my site with out the convince of this app!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi rose patrice boutique, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Oldskull Europe

Great customer support and everything we needed for our mailchimp integration. Way better then other apps that offer the same.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Oldskull Europe, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Riche Kulture

I enjoyed how eazy it was to design and set up pop up page! Good for beginners and those already advanced in email marketing.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Riche Kulture, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Lovely Paws

Good!!! It is a bit expensive but does so many things! If you do have some sales in your store, it's worth investing in this!!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Lovely Paws, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

OTA Gear Rental Vernon

So far its pretty ok. I'm just starting to use it though, seems silly to ask for a review when I only got it yesterday

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi OTA Gear Rental Vernon, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Vibevine.club-

It's an awesome app. It helps me with my marketing and form page. It also help with creating landing pages and more. Check out the free plan and get started.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Vibevine.club-, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Miranelle

Application complète mais extrêmement complexe, beaucoup de bug au moment de charger une modification apportée à un mail marketing la page charge blanche et refuse d'enregistrer les infos. Je me retrouve dans une impasse sur plusieurs sujets car rien ne peut être aboutit.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hi Miranelle, We applogize for any inconvenience. It is my understanding that the issue you were facing was resolved over the live chat you had with one of our Customer Success reprenstative. Can you please confirm if that is the case? If there are any further concerns you may have, please reach out to us through the live chat option in your Mailmunch account or by sending us an email at "support@mailmunch.com"

JFM Pro Resumes

Easy to use and fun. I would recommend to other business owners for sure. Mailmunch is a winner!!!!!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi JFM Pro Resumes, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

OkO-OkO™

Its worked for few days, and now it's freeze. So sad I worked so much to create my own template......

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi OkO-OkO, Apologies for the inconvenience you had to face. Please reach out us by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com" or respond to the email we already sent out regarding this issue. We would love to have this issue investigated and resolved for you.

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs™

Can't say enough about the customer service I've received from this company. Always helpful when i have a question. I'm still learning and it's a pleasure to converse with these people!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Hi Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs™, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"