Reseñas (1.496)

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de abril de 2024

Can be easier to use, but is a good app.

La Florentina Soaps
Australia
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 29 de mayo de 2024

Hi La Florentina Soaps, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

17 de julio de 2024

Still new to me but it has already simplified the process for me and taught me a few things as well. This is a huge value to the industry.

ThePawHouse
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
3 de mayo de 2017

love it. :) Omg I really really love it. So much.

Aurange Jewellery Design
Canadá
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de enero de 2020

Great App. My only problem is that it attracts lots of Russian bot email addresses. Trying to add the additional layer of protection now!

Alora Boutique
Canadá
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
22 de enero de 2020

This app helps to see who's subscribing to my business and more importantly what part of the country they're coming from.

Kingdom Hustle
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
4 de diciembre de 2020

Great app, it's a bit pricey but it works well to transfer email addresses to Mailchimp from MailMunch.

WaveDNA
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 10 de diciembre de 2020

Hi WaveDNA, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. Please reach out to us through your Mailmunch account so we can further discuss your concern and try to have it addressed.

10 de noviembre de 2016

It was really easy to implement into Shopify

Eternal Reflections Crate
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2022

The app hasn't been very easy to use or intuitive, BUT after a long chat with Justin, he has helped me loads. He was very patient with me and VERY helpful! Thank you.

Magnificent Stanley
Reino Unido
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 1 de diciembre de 2022

Hi Magnificent Stanley, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

7 de octubre de 2016

Great product for increasing your email list. I would give it 5 stars if there were more templates for paid version or easier way to design your own forms.

Grape Cat
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
31 de enero de 2021

Still trying to figure out the app. For so far i'm liking the possibilities it provides as an add on for your webshop

WorkShopGunpla
Países Bajos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 10 de marzo de 2021

Hi WorkShopGunpla, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.co".