Reseñas (1.496)

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de junio de 2024

Mailchimp Forms is easy to use, simple to use, and very easy to get started with. I would recommend it

ibonas
China
25 días usando la aplicación
10 de octubre de 2023

Great customer service, even on the free plan! They helped solve some syncing issues we had with a form and Mailchimp. We've been using this app for a few years now. Highly recommend the Mailmunch app for Mailchimp forms!

Kaylyn Sahs
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Kaylyn Sahs, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

12 de octubre de 2023

Had an issue with customer not receiving the emails/ coupon code and chatting with help desk was very helpful and they gave a thorough explanation.

Mason Grace
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Mason Grace, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

4 de noviembre de 2023

IM DOING THIS TO INCRESE MY TRAFFICK RATE
AND ALSO MAKE COVERSION

zenla
Países Bajos
30 días usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Zenla, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

7 de agosto de 2023

I should have done this sooner to elevate my business! This product is easy to use and I plan to research how I can maximize its use

Wisecaregiving
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Hi Wisecaregiving, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailchimp forms by Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

4 de diciembre de 2023

Super easy to set up

Stylish Designs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
Mailmunch respondió 11 de diciembre de 2023

Hi Stylish Designs, We appreciate the nice review you've left us. If you require any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us through your Mailmunch Shopify app account by clicking on the Live Chat option or by emailing us at "support@mailmunch.com"

Fecha de modificación: 27 de enero de 2016

I was having a bad day when I first installed this app. I ran into some problems and I was disappointed at first at the slow response from Mailmunch support.

However, the guys did get back to me to help and I must say that in just a week, this app has made a really positive impact for our business.

Niel Asher
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 8 años usando la aplicación
6 de julio de 2017

Easy to install and set up, highly recommended

Samsteasandspices
Canadá
Casi 8 años usando la aplicación
10 de octubre de 2016

Very good app. Support is great. As long as they keep iterating and improving, i plan to keep on using this solid and effective app. Also love how it "talks" to mail chimp right out of the box.

Betterlisten
Estados Unidos
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2017

Must have App for any website!

Ps Cricket Sports
Australia
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación