Mailchimp Forms , 리뷰 1,489개
Why does it seem every Shopify app is a bait-and-switch? Selected this one because it didn't seem shady, but 15 minutes into setup and I find out the only one I can use on the free plan is a silly popover. I'm willing to pay for the right product but not if I can't test it out first. Why can't apps be upfront about this instead of wasting everyone's time?
Hi ONEWITHFISH, I applogize for any inconvenience. What you're suggesting is not the case, you can create several campaigns with us under the free plan. Only advanced features are restricted under the free plan. We also offer free trial so you can explore the product before making any purchase.
Tried to create my first form and it didn't work. Followed the instructions but a bug couldn't even let me choose a template. Waste of time.
Hi Dewplants, We are sorry to hear that. Justing from our team reached out to you regarding this issue. Please respond to that email so we can have this issue resolved for you.
Been capturing emails for half a year. Didn't realize the contacts were never added / synced to Mailchimp list. Requiring me to do more work in manually importing contacts and re-doing my email campaigns. Still doesn't sync. Reached out to support, no word heard
DO NOT USE. I REPEAT, DO NOT USE THIS APP. PLEASE FIND OTHER BETTER EMAIL MARKETING OR LANDING PAGE APPS. Firstly, they are unprofessional and won't own up to their mistakes.
Kevin deleted my site's account when the instruction was to only assist in deleting subscribers. Once i noticed this and complained, he suddenly stopped responding. They left my account unattended to and only responded back once i informed them that i was going to leave a review. Then Alex responded and said no one had deleted it which wasn't true. This made me asked for a refund for my existing subscription which i'm being deprived of using. They deleted my old data, subscriber's form and every information i had on the site on that account. Suddenly, Liz started responding back acting all defensive, shady and very rude. Trying to act smart by indulging an event that previously occurred. I showed many proofs that Kevin deleted my site from the account but she kept arguing and arguing. She obviously wasn't paying attention before arguing but rather shared a screenshot from a second account i had with them and got the issue mixed up thinking she could outsmart the situation. She shared a screenshot proof with her own hands.
My data is much more important to me than the refund of my unused subscription, incase you are thinking i just want a refund. I wish i could share screenshot here but i would do that on other review sites that allows image uploads. Ya'll can go to h*ll with the remaining subscription.
Hi Express Wig Braids, We apologize for any inconvenience you had to face. We charge only for the total number of subscribers which includes Cold subscribers as well. Recipients who have not engaged with you (opened emails from you) are termed as Cold subscribers which should be removed on a periodic basis to maintain the hygiene of your subscriber's list.
The subscribers you were not able to send out emails are the bounced email addresses and recipients who have not confirmed their email address through the double option email which is the industry standard.
The lost subscribers mentioned are the ones that you deleted from your account against our explicit requests. As per privacy laws, any subscribers deleted from an account is hard to delete and any such subscriber cannot be recovered.
I can't get it to activate , it always goes back to inactive. I've tried everything..................
Frustrating. There needs to be a better description of what each of your apps DOES and DOES NOT do vs the MailChip full blown web tool. I had to do multiple web searches to discriminate the differences.
couldnt figure out why the pop up was not working and didnt get response from support about it. Glad i didnt subscribe really
Hi Starre Botanicals, We apologize for the inconvenience. There was an invalid display rule added to the popover form which was causing this issue. This issue has been resolved and your form is now displaying fine on your store. A reply to your support query has also been sent. Please refer to that for more details on this.
I recently deleted the app because I didn't hear back from support when I needed help to why my subscribers are no longer being synced with my store. After redownloading It and setting up a new pop up, everything was fine. But now it's not working - again. Same problem. I go through all the steps provided on their website and to no avail. I dont understand. This is actually a good app when it works correctly. But now, it's screwing me over. If new customers aren't syncing to my website, shopify doesn't know I have new people, which means my Seguno app doesn't send the automated welcome emails.
Hi, Extremely sorry for the inconvenience. I checked your account status and the latest subscribers along with previous subscribers were synced successfully with your store. If you can create a support ticket with us by clicking on the Help button in your MailMunch account, we can trouble shoot this issue if it still persists for you.
I was not able to find any existing support ticket created with us for your store.
Very unreliable APP, the charges suddenly increased dozens of times, but did not inform the reason, I have emailed to ask the reason three or four times, and there is still no reply, bad after-sales
Hi YITAMotor, We apologize for the inconvenience. Replies to all your support tickets regarding this issue have been sent. We also tried reaching out directly but it seems you have not attended to any of those replies. Can you please check your inbox and spam folder to confirm if you have received any communication from us?
I have written 3 newletters with this app - every time I upload photos it glitches and takes me HOURS. Not impressed at all.