MailChimp Forms by MailMunch

MailChimp Forms by MailMunch

by MailMunch

Grow your MailChimp list with exit intent popups and coupons

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 992 reviews

StormyTrendz

I enjoyed using the app. The user interface is very simple and hopefully I will be able to scale my business with this app

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

The Supreme Paint Company

Seems nice and simple and good value, hoping all the syncing and integrations work well, they seem to, so far! Thanks James

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

Level Ups Natural Survie

its super ultra very cool for star try it you need to dicover how this app its insane and for exell you need =)

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

The Monster's Art

It was easy and fun too use. I recommend it too anyone whether they are advanced user or a beginner. It will help you grow your mailing list/subscribers.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

G-Spectacles

Freemium and works well! Thanks to the integration we can have a nice popup for signup of customers to our newsletter for new offers and collections.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

Project One Products

best item i really really like it it is fun and makes money
highly recomended 5 starts all the way

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us.

NINA LOOKS

Es una excelente app, es una herramienta que te permite agilizar trabajo y tiempo, te ayuda con los email, banner o cualquier otra tarea que necesites realizar para tu pagina web.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us.

THE STOLEN ART SHOP

Esta genial para poder atraer tus clientes a tu tienda a travez de pequeños tips que son muy utiles para atraer trafico a tu tienda

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us through your MailMunch account.

luxuryproudcts

good this SUBSCRIBE NOW AND GET 15% OFF
Thank you for this good jobThank you for this good jobThank you for this good job

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

We appreciate the nice review you have left us.

Case da Sogno

Tutto bene, facile ed intuitiva. Impostazioni di configurazione, semplici e veloci. Credo che sia una delle poche app

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 99 100
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 99 100