Rezensionen (546)

Gesamtbewertung
3,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 57 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 22 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Februar 2024

Nos gustaría recibir más información de com aprovechar mejor esta integración.

Reviste
Chile
9 monate mit der App
Mailchimp hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2024

Unser Support-Team kann Ihnen bei der Integration helfen. Senden Sie eine E-Mail an ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com und unser Team wird Ihnen weitere Informationen zukommen lassen.

30. September 2023

Concerté cita telefónica para que me explicaran como funcionaba y como no hablo inglés me colgaron y no volví a saber de ellos.
He desinstalado la aplicación y me siguen cobrando.

Mi Maleta y Tú
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
13. Oktober 2023

disappointing customer service.

Saska Jewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
27. Oktober 2023

good

Nova Hockey
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. Januar 2024

Non sincronizza i contatti

CactusTCGstore
Italien
4 monate mit der App
Mailchimp hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2024

Hey there! Our Support team can help with this. Email ecommappsupport@mailchimp.com and our team can look into this further with you.

9. Februar 2024

Demasiado caro. Estás obligado a comprar una licencia mensual.

Rafo Tech
Chile
7 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. April 2019

Seems good so far. Sync appears to all be working correctly. Haven't used the data / sent a Mailchimp campaign as yet. Support has been extremely responsive and very helpful.

Fitzrovia & Co.
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
29. März 2019

Seeing as the official Mailchimp app is being removed, this app just saved the day! Synced up perfect so I can still use my Mailchimp. Thank you.

Pink Liberty
Kanada
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
27. September 2019

I use this app to sync with Mailchimp and it works great. I haven't had any issues with it.

The app was easy to set up, and once I turned it on and did the initial setup I didn't have to do anything else.

Thank you ShopSync for this great app!!!!

Force USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Mai 2019

With MailChimp going away we signed up with ShopSync and the transition was flawless. Everything is working as planned and it turns out to be a great way to add people to my MC lists.

And, as it turns out the price is right.

TC Straps
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App