Mailchimp: Email & SMS , 528 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 58 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 22 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Mai 2019

Great app to maintain MailChimp integration. Followed the MailChimp tutorial to set it up ShopSync, and it worked like a charm. Imported the entire mail list with no issues. New signups are getting transferred over as soon as they arrive. Working great so far :)

Lounge Decor Plus
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. März 2019

Installed this after Mailchimp and Shopify fell out. It's been a totally seamless transition. Really pleased that what could have been really annoying and tricky turned out to be a breeze.

Slipstitch Ldn
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. Mai 2019

The integration didn't go smoothly for us. It imported a long list of unknown subscribers to our list, which (after we resume our automation) received Welcome message, triggering many unsubscriptions, and leading to a warning from Mailchimp thinking we were spamming.
ShopSync explained to us that it may have been that MailChimp's old app failed to import them.
Fast, friendly and helpful customer support!

Loba Mane
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
15. Mai 2019

So far so good with Mailchimp migration. Keep things tidy, guys! Look forward to continued support for my favourite CRM. Rock on, Will

Will Black
Kanada
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2019

Since Mailchimp and Shopify parted ways ShopSync came in as a savior. We still bring in the same amount of signups and it works seamlessly. The staff was an amazing asset helping set it up!

Violate The Dress Code
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. März 2020

Por favor, ¿dónde puedo aprender esta aplicación?
Necesito hacer landing pages, tickets de descuento, campañas, dónde puedo aprender?
Gracias.

Ana Ráez & Lencería Provocativa
Deutschland
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
14. April 2019

I was a little concerned when I read that MailChimp was no longer going to support their app to integrate with Shopify. However, I found ShopSync and it's even more fully functional that the MC app. It installed easily and just took a little time to sync all of my store info. Couldn't have been any easier and I'm glad to highly recommend the app.

Home Furniture on Consignment
Australien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
28. August 2019

Easy installation and simple instructions, haven't met with any issues thus far. Great tool to sync with mailchimp.

WAMP
Singapur
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
22. Mai 2019

Started using when MailChimp and Shopify no longer synced and the download and set up was a breeze so impressed so far.

My Guest Book
Neuseeland
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
1. Oktober 2020

Una aplicación excelente para sincronizar todos tus suscriptores de tu web web fácil de usar y instalar

Sports Zona
Spanien
Fast 4 jahre mit der App